We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You deserve this. If you don't, go anyway!”
Review of Body Works Day Spa

Body Works Day Spa
Ranked #2 of 11 Spas & Wellness in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a full service salon and spa in Branson, Missouri. We offer full salon services including hair color, cuts, waxing, manicures, and pedicures. We also have massage therapists and estheticians to help you relax with Swedish massage, therapeutic (deep tissue) massage, couples massage, prenatal massage, and facials.
Rich Hill, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“You deserve this. If you don't, go anyway!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

My wife and I went. She had hair/mani-pedi. I actually agreed to a manicure, which was great. We also had a "couples massage". I had never had a massage before. I work hard and am not good to myself. This relaxed me and made me feel like I had went to a chiropractor (without the pain). Everyone there worked together and were wonderful.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Charles G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    7
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
229 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Visited the spa with a friend. We both had a 90 minute massage. They were very accommodating for our schedule and the massage was splendid. Their prices are very, very reasonable and the quality is great. They have package deals for 3 or 4 hour services that are also very reasonable. I will visit this spa every time I go to Branson. It's a winner!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank la_cebolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa, CA
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“relaxing massage”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I had a nice relaxing massage here while visiting Branson. My only complaint would be that the room was a little too cold.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank GingerV88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodward, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Even My Hair”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Didn't have a chance to get my hair cut before vacation and stopped at the Body Works. They got me right in, and with very difficult hair to work with, did a better job then my gal back home of 3 years! Great Job

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Songbirdia2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Pampered and Impressed”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

I took advantage of their 3 services package deal and I loved it! I got a fully body massage, facial, and foot massage and I left there a very happy woman.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Arielle-LMSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Body Works Day Spa also viewed

 

Been to Body Works Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing