We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pizza” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #171 of 370 Restaurants in Branson
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
169 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

The place was slow and after they said it would be a 20 minute wait it turned into a 45 minute wait only to find they made the pizza wrong but since it was late and we had waited so long with 3 hungry children they gave us the pizzas for free and apologized so it was all good. Even tho the pizzas did not have the toppings we ordered they were still Yummy and Hot.. the kids just picked the toppings they did not like off and enjoyed the Pizza!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank swbgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    12
    8
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“very fast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Ordered over Memorial Day weekend - went online to order so we could get the specials and after I placed the order got an immediate email saying our pizza would be ready in 15 min!! Woo Hoo!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EPIC RESTRAUNT!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

I loved the pizza! It was better than usual. The people were nice and helpful. It was also just across the street from my hotel too! It was also next door from Cherry Berry! You really should eat there!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tru O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wylie, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
199 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

I ordered a medium pan pizza and received it within 10 minutes time fresh and hot. Restaurant was mean clean employees were courteous and helpful and thanked me for my visit.

Helpful?
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014

They were busy but service was quick and pizza was great.
Good job!! Get some pizza then go next door to Cherry Berry.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Curt E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing