We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of The Texas Tenors

The Texas Tenors
Book In Advance
More Info
US$32.65*
and up
Buckets N Boards at The Starlite Theatre
Ranked #11 of 155 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Every bit as good as when we saw them on America's Got Talent - maybe even better. A must see. All kinds of music styles - country, opera, ballads, patriotic, etc. Would go again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank rstivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    555
    30
    3
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lilburn, Georgia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Absolutely Awesome”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

These fabulous Houston singers are fun and uber-talented. They sing country, opera, pop and show tunes! They do tributes to faith, veterans and America, They recognize their inspiration from Pavoroti to Rascal Flatts. This is an excellent show and highly recommended!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kevin_keith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springtown, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The Texas Tenors at the Starlite Theatre”
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Definitely the best show to see in Branson. Songs from all different genres and sung beautifully by Marcus Collins, Jc Fisher and John Hagen. Backed by The Three Bottle Band, The Texas Tenors will sing their way into your hearts!! After the show, all three guys do a meet and greet and you can have your picture made with them as a souvenier. Don't miss their Christmas show that starts in November "Deep In The Heart of Christmas".

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A MUST SEE SHOW”
Reviewed 4 June 2013

The Texas Tenors is one of the best shows in Branson. My sisters and I took our mom to see them last weekend and we loved it! These three talented tenors ( and I might add very nice to look at) sang a variety of country western songs along with some beautiful selections from well known operas. We will definitely see this show on our next trip to Branson.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Showme52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kurfelmouse
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A show you don't want to miss!”
Reviewed 14 September 2012

The Texas Tenors are a phenomenal trio of voices singing all sorts of music. Their blend is extraordinary and the sing with joy and energy. The are all so comfortable on stage and it serves them well. One of my most favorite groups ever. Easy to look at and sound worth traveling for. We have made the trip to Banson 2x just to see their show. I highly recommend seeing them. You will enjoy every minute!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kurfelmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Texas Tenors also viewed

 

Been to The Texas Tenors? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing