We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #50 of 380 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Springdale, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Good food and service. The food was great. You have to know that Branson isn't exactly a culinary center.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank RJLee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    180
    80
    23
    14
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Webb City M
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious and relaxing”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We love Panera no matter what town we are in. Branson is no different. Great food. Great service. If you enjoy coffee and pastries, this place is for you!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Kansas
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Walking distance”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Located across the street from our motel so was convenient. Only blocks from strip and close to many places to stay.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ronsus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain View, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place For Breakfast”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

My husband and I stopped here for breakfast instead of opting for a hotel breakfast - It was delightful!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank TravelAddict8287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Bagels”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This place was awesome! Loved the everything bagel! My Wife and I really enjoyed splitting a chocolate chip cookie. Wow they are huge! Great job, Wish we had one where I lived!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing