We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Healthy food.”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #204 of 372 Restaurants in Branson
Cuisines: Fast food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Boonville, Indiana
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Healthy food.”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

The chopped salads are wonderful, the B.L.T. and seafood was great, too. Clean restaurant, friendly workers..I will go there again if I'm in Branson.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Betty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    6
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Delicious Chopped Salad”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

While visiting Branson I craved a good salad, but it was late and we didn't want to go to a sit down restaurant. Subway has a Chopped Chicken salad and the person working the counter mixed it wonderfully. It was a great value for a very tasty and filling meal. Yummy!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Coloradoluvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middletown
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Super worker”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We went into subway from walmart. The worker Quinten was working that night. The first thing he did was wash his hands and put on his gloves.He was very polite and I was glad he washed hands and put on clean gloves before we ordered.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 212Copper4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldsmar, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Subway Chopped Salads”
Reviewed 23 September 2013

I really like the chopped salads at Subway. These were a big part of my recent road vacation.Along with the $5.00 foot long subs they made many quick evening meals.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank lilloner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing