We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck
Early Morning Fog from the Deck Oversized Private Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Deck
Early Morning Fog from the Deck
Oversized Private Deck
Living Room
47 inch TV in Living Room
Kitchen, fully equipped
Kitchen Bar
Bedroom 1 open to deck
Bath 1
Bedroom 1
32 inch TV in Bedroom  1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
32 in TV in Bedroom 2
1 of 2 Outdoor Pools
Tennis Court
Play Ground
New Hot Tub
Silver Dollar City Coaster from Condo
Queen Bed, opens to Deck
Master Bedroom with Private Bath
Master Bath
Queen Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joyce B
Wright City, Missouri
1 review
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great place to stay. Nice and quiet. Beautiful scenery that we could see the lake. Close to Silver dollar city.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B
1 review
“Smeared poop on wall...”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

When we walked into our condo we were met by a few unappetizing surprises. First, it smelled bad, then we discovered poop on the larger bathroom room wall. Also, there are a lot it bugs. You will see roaches every day. Also, the sinks are peeling and rusty. Also, the a/c was working but not well and a sign says you can't set it below 70 or it would freeze up. Overall, this place needs to fire their cleaning service.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2014
I strive to make everyone's stay as enjoyable as I possibly can. This is the first I have heard of this. I am truly sad that you had such a bad experience in your week long stay.

If it was indeed as you describe, I wish you would have contacted me. I know that you have cell phone, my work phone, my email and of course I get messages through TravelAdvisor/FlipKey because I give that to all my guests. I list my contacts with the directions and access code. I would have had someone out there that day.

I don't own a whole group of units, so it is not done by a cleaning crew. My housekeeper is a retire widow who has 20 years experience cleaning condos and takes great pride in her work. I know that if I called her on something like you describe, she would be over there within minutes.

I have not had any complaints on the AC this year. I had the yearly service done the last week of June. Yes I have a sign on the thermostat to not set lower than 70. This is because guest often leave one or both patio doors open for hours at a time, and it is not capable of cooling the inside and outside. I have found that it will run continuously in this scenarios but will not freeze the coils if set at 70 degrees.

Two of the sinks have had the porcelain chips in them that happened this summer. The sinks will be replaced this fall/winter as I spend more than a weekend here.

I have never seen roaches. It has a monthly exterminator out, this is because it is in the woods and on the lake. There is a huge number of bugs around in the wild. So occasionally one or two will find its way into the condo.

I spend many weekends and a few weeks a year here. I never tell my house keeper when I am coming. I have never found it not clean and orderly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Votaw
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gravette
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KS
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Olathe
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;