We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mother’s Day weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck
Early Morning Fog from the Deck Oversized Private Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Deck
Early Morning Fog from the Deck
Oversized Private Deck
Living Room
47 inch TV in Living Room
Kitchen, fully equipped
Kitchen Bar
Bedroom 1 open to deck
Bath 1
Bedroom 1
32 inch TV in Bedroom  1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
32 in TV in Bedroom 2
1 of 2 Outdoor Pools
Tennis Court
Play Ground
New Hot Tub
Silver Dollar City Coaster from Condo
Queen Bed, opens to Deck
Master Bedroom with Private Bath
Master Bath
Queen Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbi M
New London, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mother’s Day weekend”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The condo was awesome. Big living room furniture was comfortable to sit and visit. Kitchen table sat 4, but bar had 2 seats. Kitchen well stocked with pans and dish ware. We were very pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna o
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

It was a great stay! My husband and I met my sister and brother-in-law there for just a couple of days to exchange Christmas gifts and and see a couple of shows. The condo was decorated for Christmas and set the mood! It was just the right size. Plenty of room for sitting in the evenings and catching up on what’s been happening. We took our little jack Russell dog and he enjoyed being able to go on the deck and smell the new smells! We plan on meeting there again next year and going to silver dollar city which is less than 5 min away! It was great! There was only one thing that needs improvement and that was the beds were pretty hard other than that it was perfect! Thanks for letting us stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jre1960
Moore Haven, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo is in a great location not to far from any of the attractions but far enough to have some seclusion. The place was clean and just as described. The instructions packet made it fairly easy to find and we had everything we needed. We had a couple of issues that were a little troublesome the last night we were there the condo on the floor above us was occupied by night owls that ran across the floor and were quite noisy until 1:30 am. But when you are in a condo you can have that so you just have to roll with it. The second issue to be aware of is be very careful when driving after dark or early in the morning the area is teaming with beautiful whitetail deer that can and do get in the roads from the cabin all the way to town. I would definitely rent the condo if I come back to Branson.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
Godfrey, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome view”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The pictures do not do this place justice. This was an awesome condo, quiet and everything we wanted. Even though we only stayed for 2 nights, we found the perks of the location to be great from the lake access to the serenity. The only reason it doesn't get a 5 star is that the stay was too short and the bed was harder than we liked. We were traveling with 5 teenagers (18, 19 years old), and they went off to do their own thing with the the strip and the lake. If we ever decide to go back to Branson, we will definitely consider this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keithseay
Saint Charles, Missouri
1 review
“Relaxing weekend”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a relaxing stay! Nice, clean accommodations. Peaceful! The pool was very nice and a beautiful view!! The owner was quick to respond to any questions. Just what are family needed. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed our little piece of the Ozark Mountains.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denise F
Stilwell, Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Eagle's Nest Landing”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this unit looking for something affordable, large enough to accommodate two families, and close to Silverdollar city. This VRBO condo hit the nail on the head on all points. A beautiful view over looking an arm at table rock lake, two bedrooms each with their own bathroom, a kitchen and living room , and literally right next-door to Silverdollar city. The unit was clean, with full amenities and excellent instructions and directions by the owner. Some of the construction was a little under par, where the closet doors were very flimsy, but otherwise everything else was perfect. We had a ball kicking back and chilling after a day at the park, and enjoying watching the grandkids play with their souvenirs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing