We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Quiet Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Quiet Cottage
Quiet Cottage  - Back Patio Deck Beautiful Branson Canyon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Quiet Cottage
Quiet Cottage  - Back Patio Deck
Beautiful Branson Canyon
Rear Deck & Grill
Kitchen & Dining Area
Dining Area
Living Room with Leather Sectional & Sofa
King Master Ensuite Alternate View
Main King Bath Ensuite
Queen Main Level Bedroom
View 2 - Queen Main Level Bedroom
Stairs to Cozy Loft Area
Clubhouse / Playground
Zero Entry Community Pool
Lake Taneycomo
Winter view from back deck at Quiet Cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sherrill...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet cottage”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a very cute cottage with plenty of space for 7 adults. Very reasonable able rental fees. Enjoy the stay.would rent this cottage again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Thanks Sherill for your great comments Would love to hear from you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“What we needed”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My big family stayed here for our vacation. It was very quiet and very inviting. This was the perfect place for all 8 of us the hang out and enjoy everyone during our relaxing vacation. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
We're so happy Quiet Cottage was the perfect place and just what they all needed. We appreciate everyone had such a relaxing vacation. We look forward to guests like Sarah returning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Great space for family and friends to gather.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
We would love for this guest to return and appreciate comments like these. One reason we chose Quiet Cottage was the location. Thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Global664...
1 review
“Our stay in Branson”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Actually we were diverted to another house two streets from Quiet Cottage by the owner as there was a problem with Quiet Cottage. The house we stayed in looked newer and was larger. It was a lovely place and had everything we could have asked for. We really enjoyed staying there.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
We were very appreciative that our guest was able to enjoy the transition to one of our other vacation homes and left us a 5 star review. Thanks so much!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, OK
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Oct 2015
We appreciate our guests from Tulsa and their very nice comments. We look forward to them returning. We checked out the icemaker which just needed the arm flipped which switches on and off the icemaker. So glad they had fun and found Quiet Cottage comfortable, cozy and clean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orange, Texas
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Dec 2014
It thrills us to know that you were able to make Quiet Cottage your Christmas home. We would love to have you back. Thanks for such nice compliments. It's guests like you who remind us why we also love the location. I look forward to hearing from you next year. God bless you and your family throughout this Season and throughout the New Year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
michael h
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Clean as promised...lots of room.”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had 9 staying & this house was as clean as mentioned in other reviews. Nicely furnished & comfortable beds.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2014
Thanks to our ladies who take such great care of our homes and keep them clean and ready for our guests. We look forward to Mr. Holeman and his family coming back. Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing