We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT place to stay! Loved it!”
Review of Seven Gables Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Seven Gables Inn
Ranked #14 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Moberly-
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GREAT place to stay! Loved it!”
Reviewed 14 July 2012

The service and staff was wonderful. They were all very helpful. The rooms were clean, organized and equipt with a microwave and refigerator. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was GREAT too. The had homemade breakfast casserole and sasuage gravy with biscuits, waffles, donuts, and cereal. Plenty of choices to drink too. I would recommened this hotel. The AC was already turned on in our room when we got there. Usually when we stay at a hotel we have to turn the AC on when we get there.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

574 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    399
    127
    34
    9
    5
See reviews for
215
228
9
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I was looking for hotel to live in Branson, MO to spend the vacation with my family. I found Seven Gables is the most convenient place. They have full hot breakfast and discounted tickets. The most important is that the manager of the hotel is very nice and very helpful. They look forward to help the people who live in the hotel. They have really excellent management. One of the really greatful thing is that I forgot my son’s computer mouse when I left the hotel. The next day the manager called me and asked me if I lost computer mouse and they offered to send it to me by mail for free. I really recommend anyone who wants to go to Branson, MO and save money with peacefull mind to stay at this fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank msfarhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catoosa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2012

My wife and I have found our second home. In 2010 we found Seven Gables Hotel,
Hotel; Excellent
Rooms; Bright and cheery, A+ clean.
Breakfast; Out of this world.
Staff; Manager Grace Chun, husband John Chun and Group Sales Manager Elizabeth Chun are the greatest Hotel staff. They make you feel as if you were a Rock Star.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Galen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2012

The Manager is very very nice. She helped us a lot on many shows booking and discounts. She always makes sure that each resident has been satisfied with the services and having fun during his/her/their stay. I realy recommend this Hotel to everyone going to Branson,MI.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank salturky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pineville, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Once again another GREAT STAY at Seven Gables....So glad the tornado didnt do any major damage to this FINE INN! THANKS GRACE and everyone else at Seven Gables! See ya in another 4 or 5 weeks!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waldorf, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2012

What a pleasure it was to stay at Seven Gables Inn! The staff people are so friendly, I felt right at home. They don't treat you just as a customer, but seemingly as part of the family. My room was spotless, bed was new and so comfortable. The hot breakfast that includes waffles, oatmeal, and biscuit and gravy, and some sort of egg casserole was incredible for something without extra cost. No doubt I will stay here next time also. It was just great! This place is highly recommended.

Room Tip: You can't find a better place!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sung Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2012

we had a very nice 3-night stay in this reasonably-priced inn. the room was spacious, it had a frig and microwave; it was practically walking distance from the main drag; the free breakfast was excellent with the owners making the waffles themselves. most of all, Grace the manager was very helpful, courteous, and very friendly.

Room Tip: choose rooms near the breakfast room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ray c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.6 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,319 reviews
1.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
1.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#13 of 140 in Branson
627 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
1.2 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#61 of 140 in Branson
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Gables Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Gables Inn

Property: Seven Gables Inn
Address: 305 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-3598
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#38 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Seven Gables Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Seven Gables Inn! We are committed to providing our guests with a great experience. Located right off of the main strip, half a block South of the Titanic Museum, we are in the heart of Branson. Our newly renovated rooms include new Serta Posturepedic Pillow Top mattresses, flat screen LCD TVs, fridge and microwave, and in room coffee. Be sure to try our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast, made fresh every morning. Our breakfast includes Belgian waffles, sausage gravy, biscuits, oatmeal, an egg breakfast casserole, fresh fruit, four types of cereal and much more! Need discount show tickets? We have that too! So come on in and experience genuine care and hospitality. We would love to have you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Seven Gables Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Gables Hotel Branson
7 Gables Inn
Seven Gables Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing