We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent Stay in Branson”
Review of Seven Gables Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Seven Gables Inn
Ranked #19 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 November 2013

We stayed at the Seven Gables Inn for 4 nights. It is our third time staying there and on our next visit to Branson, it will be our fourth. The owners, family and staff welcome guests as though they are family. The rooms are extremely clean and quiet. The breakfast served is great, also thanks to the wonderful owners. The location of Seven Gables Inn was ideal for us and the price is very reasonable. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 17Judyh48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (608)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

375 - 381 of 608 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2013

We recently spend four days at the Seven Gables Inn meeting with old friends who were in the Army together. The rooms are very well kept and Grace and family were wonderful hosts. The entire staff was cheerful and accommodating. I especially enjoyed Grace's singing as she worked. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clyde L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We had reservations for a weeks stay and was unable to get a first floor room. The inn was 60 percent empty all week but was full Friday and Saturday nights which prevented us from getting the rooms we desired. Other than this the inn was clean, comfortable, reasonably prices and centrally located..

Room Tip: Reserve much in advance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillShera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This was our first time in Branson and therefore, everything was new for my wife and I. I had used Trip Advisor to scout out a place to stay and reviews for Seven Gable were all extremely positive. We stayed there 3 nights and am not disappointed at all. Grace and John were so friendly and helpful. They got us all the show tickets we wanted and with a good discount. The rooms were excellent and we got a good brunch in the mornings. We certainly would come back there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SnowyMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I LOVE THIS PLACE !!! I can't express my appreciation to the Grace and her family for making our stay so pleasant. We stayed in their facility for a week while our AC was being replaced and was one of the most pleasant hotel stays I have ever had. I don't particularly like staying in hotels because they never seem clean. Not this one, it was spotless! I have a habit of looking for dirt and grime but I couldn't find any. And this isn't just a one off situation. I have had other family members and friends stay here and they all said the same thing. The staff is very kind, they truly love their guests and want them to feel at home. The free breakfast is magnificent and very delicious. So if you are looking for a great place to call home while away from home this is the place!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papatoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We always stay at the Seven Gables Inn when in Branson. We have tried other places and by far this is the best place we have stayed. It is family owned and ran by Grace Chun and family. You are always greeted by a cheerful good morning and the best hot breakfast with a variety of selections for everyone. They will even cook your waffle for you, and bring sausages to your table. The rooms are clean and have comfortable beds. A Bible is opened as you enter the room. They have also booked the shows that we wanted to attend and we have gotten excellent prices on those. The Inn is in a convenient location to the shows and restaurants. We have recommended this Inn to our friends who have also enjoyed their stay there. So when in Branson check out the Seven Gables Inn.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bettie1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Clean, affordable, great staff and wonderful breakfast. Location was perfect for us. I really think the staff is what makes this place. They truly seem to enjoy their jobs. You can't go wrong. Very clean, comfortable beds, everything we needed for a family on a budget.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank GingerbreadGrlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
0.4 mi away
Lodge of the Ozarks
Lodge of the Ozarks
#56 of 133 in Branson
48 reviews
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
1.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
1.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#22 of 133 in Branson
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Gables Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Gables Inn

Address: 305 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-3598
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#38 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £48 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Seven Gables Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Seven Gables Inn! We are committed to providing our guests with a great experience. Located right off of the main strip, half a block South of the Titanic Museum, we are in the heart of Branson. Our newly renovated rooms include new Serta Posturepedic Pillow Top mattresses, flat screen LCD TVs, fridge and microwave, and in room coffee. Be sure to try our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast, made fresh every morning. Our breakfast includes Belgian waffles, sausage gravy, biscuits, oatmeal, an egg breakfast casserole, fresh fruit, four types of cereal and much more! Need discount show tickets? We have that too! So come on in and experience genuine care and hospitality. We would love to have you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Seven Gables Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Gables Hotel Branson
7 Gables Inn
Seven Gables Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing