We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous time at Seven Gables Inn in Branson, MO”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Seven Gables Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Seven Gables Inn
Ranked #11 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous time at Seven Gables Inn in Branson, MO”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

Our stay at Seven Gables Inn was fantastic as always. The full breakfast was as great as before, and the room was very clean and quite large. This is a great family-owned establishment who want your stay to be as memorable as possible. Perfect location!

Room Tip: We have stayed upstairs and downstairs. All were great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    390
    122
    32
    9
    5
See reviews for
211
219
9
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

This is a good place to lay your head while hitting the town. The rooms are pretty clean. The breakfast is edible. The pillow top mattress is great. It's a little noisy at peak season. They are very accommodating. Nice family owned motel. Definitely staying here again.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank leoandmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Traveled with my daughter for a "girls" get away weekend. We loved the hotel! The owners were very pleasant & friendly. Hotel room was clean, slightly larger than we expected and included a refrigerator & microwave. Pool was small but nice. Breakfast was a wonderful surprise. Homemade breakfast casserole, oatmeal, biscuits & gravy, sausage along with donuts, fruit, juices, cereals, make your own waffles! Grace was an excellent hostess! Definitely plan to stay here again and would recommend to friends. The only downside was the parking lot for the second building was a bit hilly.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smo14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

We stayed at Seven Gables after seeing the reviews online, kids going to nearby camp and it was in a convenient location. I didn't realize doors were on the outside of the hotel (should have looked at more pictures)...our room was sparse but clean. Was a non-smoking room, but it smelled like someone had smoked in it. One of the owners was at breakfast the next morning and she was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was okay. Facility seems fairly old.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alliek99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
88 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Very friendly staff! Even let me use their printer when we were checking in to print off the tickets I'd purchased online! Clean room & comfy bed! Full hot breakfast in mornings. Biscuits & gravy, egg/potato/cheese/hashbrown casserole, oatmeal, cereal, waffles (that they made & brought to you at your table some mornings), sausage, donuts, 2 juices, milk, water, toast. This family is so nice and some of the hardest working folks I've ever met! Great location too! The only thing we didn't think was so great was the pool, but the kids had a great time & didn't complain!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ksmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Union, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

We just got back from a 3 day stay. Owners are very nice. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was ok, fresh coffee. Nice swimming pool. I would refer friends. Shortcuts on yellow route saved a lot of travel time to the landing.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cbmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Seven Gable was very clean. Breakfast was excellent and the Chun's were very friendly. Easy access from Hwy 76. I would stay there again. I would of like a room in the front of the hotel specially if women traveling alone.

Room Tip: I would of prefer a room in the front. We did not see a pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BFFtrip2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.6 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,280 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 777 reviews
3.5 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#29 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#14 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 609 reviews
1.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.5 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Gables Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Gables Inn

Property: Seven Gables Inn
Address: 305 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#38 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Seven Gables Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Seven Gables Inn! We are committed to providing our guests with a great experience. Located right off of the main strip, half a block South of the Titanic Museum, we are in the heart of Branson. Our newly renovated rooms include new Serta Posturepedic Pillow Top mattresses, flat screen LCD TVs, fridge and microwave, and in room coffee. Be sure to try our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast, made fresh every morning. Our breakfast includes Belgian waffles, sausage gravy, biscuits, oatmeal, an egg breakfast casserole, fresh fruit, four types of cereal and much more! Need discount show tickets? We have that too! So come on in and experience genuine care and hospitality. We would love to have you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Booking.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seven Gables Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Gables Hotel Branson
7 Gables Inn
Seven Gables Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing