We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice centrally located hotel at the right price. Kid friendly!”
Review of Gazebo Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Gazebo Inn
Ranked #64 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2012

A real value centrally located in Branson on 76 Boulavard. Not a lot of frills, just a nice clean room. Free breakfast and an outdoor pool by the strip. Booked it for around $45 total on Hotwire in July.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelMike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (254)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2012

stayed here with 8 members of my family and they treated us so nice. The A/C was on when we arrived and the room was comfortable and clean. Pool was great and breakfast was comparable to other hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MISWCM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

My husband and I came to Branson for our 19th wedding anniversary and this place was great because location was convenient to everything, staff was very friendly, facility was very clean and we will be coming back. I would recommend upgrading to get the whirlpool tub - that's so relaxing when you've had a busy, hot day. Plus, our room had a very comfortable bed and I was amazed by how quiet this location was. The only thing that could have made this place better would be a couple of chairs outside your room to enjoy. You could sit at the pool and up front, but for the rooms in the back, it was a long walk to the front and beautiful pool area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Make_It_Count4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

We booked this hotel on Hotwire for $34 and were pleasantly surprised. Double queen beds were comfy with extra pillows in the cabinet. Large vanity in the bathroom. Plenty of towels and washcloths for our family. Air conditioner was running upon arrival. Great on an extra hot day. Pool was open 24 hours and had sparkling clean water. Breakfast included MYO waffles, donuts, cereals, juice, bagels, etc. Breakfast room was small but the attendant was very nice. Great location. Located across the hwy from the outlet mall.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RJ2Missouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

We rarely stay in a private hotel and were OK with this one but probably won't stay there again.
It is clean and quiet but needs updating both in the furniture, bathroom facilities.
We have learned in Branson that, for the same amount of money, we are able to rent one of the many, many condos available on either a daily or a weekly rate.
The location of the Gazebo Inn is wonderful, the continental breakfast is OK.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms that have the high wall in front of them--it's like staying in a cave. We were...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melaney R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

A friend and I booked this hotel with a travel package. The location is great for getting to most of the shows on the main road in Branson. Quite a few things were within walking distance so we didn't have to mess with the traffic. Our room was a typical double queen (like you see in every hotel) with one exception...this was the cleanest hotel room I have ever seen, including the bathroom! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were able to book a dinner cruise through the front desk. The lady running the breakfast was extremely friendly, I forgot to get her name! The hotel was in the middle of replacing the railings around the porch and pool area and the back stairs due to the tornado damage. When it is finished, this will be a beautiful hotel. I didn't give a five rating because the rooms really need updating and the breakfast room is too small for the number of customers staying at the hotel (could only fit 12 comfortably). We sat on the wraparound porch and had our coffee, which was very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BamaGirl1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Location was great. Bed's were horrible and rooms were just ok. Donuts for breakfast. For the price it really wasn't worth it. Will stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loveitorleaveit_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand View Inn & Suites
Grand View Inn & Suites
#69 of 133 in Branson
185 reviews
1.9 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#46 of 133 in Branson
450 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#72 of 133 in Branson
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#88 of 133 in Branson
70 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
1.3 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#118 of 133 in Branson
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gazebo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gazebo Inn

Address: 2424 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2162
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: £37 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Gazebo Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gazebo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gazebo Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing