We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Gazebo Inn
Ranked #63 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Not our first trip to Branson but first time staying here. Disappointed....management acts like they are in tune to guests concerns but either no follow through or poor service. Even though we were there at a very slow time (February) it was very noisy all through the night from the few guests that were there. Heating/air unit did not have a fan on it to drown out the noise. Breakfast was ok, basically very limited cereal choices and unfresh doughnuts. Bottom line we would never stay here again with all the other choices in Branson. Older hotel that has not been kept up with; poor mattress, dips/holes in floor under carpet, dated TV, uncomfortable couch .......

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Team07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

164 - 170 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2013

This stay was early in the month of Feb. so there wasn't much going on in Branson.
The motel was very nice. It was one of the cleanest I've ever been in. Since it was out
of season (sort of) we were given a breakfast at a different location. It was a very nice
buffet. Because of this I can't speak to their breakfast.
If you have any issues with walking on inclines you will want to ask the desk to put you
where you won't have to park of walk up a very slanted driveway.
All in all the stay was very nice and clean there and because of that alone I would go
back again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmadrummer6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

We love the Gazebo Inn, the staff is amazing! Joel the manager, takes complete care of you the whole time you are there. They are in the process of complete remodeled rooms, can't wait to go back and see that. Love this place!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gayle47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2012

The location of this hotel is great. The siding of the hotel looks brand new; the inside is clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast is included in the very reasonable price. Would defintely stay here again. There is a coffee maker in the room. The heater-AC unit is very nice and not too noisy. Hotel is close to lots of restaurants within walking distance; also close to WalMart. There is a steep entrance and could be icy in wintertime.

Room Tip: If you want to book into this hotel and stay for a few days to take in all the shows in Branson, we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaskatoonHappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Located right next door to the world famous Andy Williams Moon River Theater, this hotel
is perfect for those attending shows there. The rooms are large, immaculate and comfortable
and the staff is friendly. Beautiful pool. Breakfast is available. No restaurant but that's ok because you can eat at Andy Williams Moon River Grill a block away. Yum.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 791Isabel791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

The exterior of this hotel is very attractive. The rooms are clean and airy with a very comfortable bed. They have a coffee maker and free continental breakfast. But makes this place special is the service. Maid service is excellent, a very warm welcome by the receptionist and a wonderful young lady that helps you with your breakfast. Very close to the attractions we were interested in.

Room Tip: If you don't like walking up or down a steep hill ask for the main building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mazexp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

This is a great little hotel to stay in,it's in walking distance of many things. Clean room and very reasonably priced. My mom and I went for a show at the Andy Williams Theater which is right next door and spent the rest ofthe weekend shopping. Perfect for thsi. We did not swim, eat breakfast, or use any of the ammenities. They seemed nice though. The staff was very nice. They also have a frequent stayers reward card. This is perfect for an inexpensive weekenf away.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nelliesmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand View Inn & Suites
Grand View Inn & Suites
#72 of 133 in Branson
183 reviews
1.9 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#76 of 133 in Branson
294 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#46 of 133 in Branson
441 reviews
1.3 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#117 of 133 in Branson
203 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#70 of 133 in Branson
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gazebo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gazebo Inn

Address: 2424 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2162
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: £38 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Gazebo Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gazebo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gazebo Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing