We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location!”
Review of Gazebo Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Gazebo Inn
Ranked #63 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Our ball team stayed here while at the World Series, great location and wonderful price. The staff was very helpful and we had a very nice stay. The Gazebo is always on our list to stay in Branson, we are never disappointed!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gayle47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

Joel and staff have done it again! We have stayed at the Gazebo Inn many times through the years and we have never been disappointed. We have stayed in just about every room they offer from the standard double bed room to the Family suite on our recent visit. We are always treated with respect and courtesy. The rooms are always nice and so are the grounds. In February of this year we stayed at the Gazebo Inn and while we were there Mother Nature decided to drop a snow storm on us, Joel was outside before the sun came up shoveling a path from the front door all the way up the hill to where we had all parked. Never once have Joel or the staff at the Gazebo Inn let us down. We look forward to many more stays at this wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: If you are interested in the wifi then you need to get a room in the main building. If you want a n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smithson1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We stayed July 22 - 25, 2014. It is small, but the people who work there are phenomenal! We had two queen beds which were very comfy. The pool is small, but sparkling clean. The breakfast did not have meat (sausage, ham, etc.) but what they did have was fresh (bagels, doughnuts, cereal) and very nice ladies to fix you a waffle if you like! Overall, I'd definitely go again. The price was GREAT!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tallpieceacorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We drive in at 7:00pm and asked if there was a room available, "yes we have one room, but we need you to give us 2-3 hours to clean it"! ((Branson was BUSY so there weren't many rooms available))
We were told one rate for the NASTY/UNCLEAN room at checkin and then when checkin out the next morning, they tried to charge us more!!! After a 20 min discussion with the daytime clerk((he speaking with the manager on a 2way radio, he would NOT come to the front to speak with me)), they STILL would not adjust to the price we were quoted!!
After Insisting that they give us the price we were quoted an that I would b turning them in to the BBB, I got a call about a hour later stating they adjusted the price.
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, HORRIBLE ROOMS, HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT, and all while the clerk drops curse words every few moments!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mommaoftman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

From start to end. We checked in and asked the clerk where a show was. They had no clue. Apparently all people working there just moved there and don't know where things are yet. Got a "queen"Jacuzzi room but the bed was a full. Room had trash in it. No room service all weekend. Dog barked all night next door. Talked to the desk twice and got I am not sure I just started here last week from both people. Tried to find another place even though it was already paid for but American Idol was there so no rooms around. Find a better place.

Room Tip: Nothing with a queen or smaller if it is adults and don't waste money on Jacuzzi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

My husband and I stayed here a few weeks ago. The location is great as it is right on the strip. The price was good and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was simple but good. The only complaint I have is the bed. It was very uncomfortable so I slept on the sofa most nights. If it wasn't for that I would have given it a 5.We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherilovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Room was small, not very clean, didn't have sofa bed sheets there as they had called and asked about two days prior, bed uncomfortable, outdated room and décor, too much money for what we received. Bed uncomfortable, TV very fuzzy, not good reception, breakfast not good, not much to choose from.

Room Tip: Don't always believe in what you read or the photo of room being true and accurate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank careyla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand View Inn & Suites
Grand View Inn & Suites
#72 of 133 in Branson
183 reviews
1.9 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#76 of 133 in Branson
294 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#46 of 133 in Branson
441 reviews
1.3 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#117 of 133 in Branson
203 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#70 of 133 in Branson
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gazebo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gazebo Inn

Address: 2424 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2162
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: £38 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Gazebo Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Gazebo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gazebo Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing