We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visitor from New Jersey”
Review of Gazebo Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Gazebo Inn
Ranked #60 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Plainfield, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Visitor from New Jersey”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

For the past 8 years I've been a visitor to Branson and stayed at the lovely Gazebo Inn - it is charming. Rooms are clean and well taken care of by the staff. There is a complimentary breakfast each day with a wide choice of foods. The Manager is very friendly and welcomes you back like you are a long lost friend and the people he employs are very warm and welcoming.
The location is very close to amenities e.g. shopping centers, restaurants, theatres and so much more. We have other friends who have visited Branson and stayed at the bigger hotels, however, when they came to visit us at the Gazebo they fell in love with it and the next year they stayed there as it's much more personal than the other ones.

I would recommend the Gazebo to anyone



I will be returning there again next year

Room Tip: My room overlooked the Moon River Theatre where I have attended many shows each year I have been to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marilyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    93
    72
    32
    18
    23
See reviews for
88
86
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We stayed four nights, my family had two clean and comfortable rooms.The staff was friendly and always willing to help with any questions.
Close enough to walk to several restaurants and shops.
The Gazebo is the place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Cant wait for my next trip to the really beautiful charming Gazebo Inn in Branson
What makes this place even more special is the wonderful reception you always get from the
The Hotel Manager , he goes out of his way to make sure your stay here is special always willing to help with suggestion's of places to go, plus any special requirements you may need ie with breakfast/room
Even went out his way one year to go to store to purchase some luggage weighing scales for me to weigh my cases for a flight back home as id bought so many gifts and didn't want to be over weight,
I've returned to the Gazebo for the past Ten years because of the hospitality from the management , I would recommend this homely place highly for its cleanliness as well as the friendly ness of staff trained by the management , its like home from home,

Room Tip: all rooms are great but I prefer the ones over looking the Moon River Theatre
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jeaniecoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baldwin City, Kansas, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 August 2014

My 3 girls and I stayed here this past weekend. It's within walking distance of several attractions, shops and restaurants. The rooms were clean and the beds comfy. Staff was very helpful and the pool is open 24 hrs. If you're not the type to travel the conjested Strip, there are a couple of ways to the optional Routes close by. This is definately on our list for our next trip down

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
115 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Our ball team stayed here while at the World Series, great location and wonderful price. The staff was very helpful and we had a very nice stay. The Gazebo is always on our list to stay in Branson, we are never disappointed!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gayle47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Joel and staff have done it again! We have stayed at the Gazebo Inn many times through the years and we have never been disappointed. We have stayed in just about every room they offer from the standard double bed room to the Family suite on our recent visit. We are always treated with respect and courtesy. The rooms are always nice and so are the grounds. In February of this year we stayed at the Gazebo Inn and while we were there Mother Nature decided to drop a snow storm on us, Joel was outside before the sun came up shoveling a path from the front door all the way up the hill to where we had all parked. Never once have Joel or the staff at the Gazebo Inn let us down. We look forward to many more stays at this wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: If you are interested in the wifi then you need to get a room in the main building. If you want a n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smithson1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newkirk, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We stayed July 22 - 25, 2014. It is small, but the people who work there are phenomenal! We had two queen beds which were very comfy. The pool is small, but sparkling clean. The breakfast did not have meat (sausage, ham, etc.) but what they did have was fresh (bagels, doughnuts, cereal) and very nice ladies to fix you a waffle if you like! Overall, I'd definitely go again. The price was GREAT!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tallpieceacorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.9 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#61 of 140 in Branson
278 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
0.9 mi away
Carriage House Inn
Carriage House Inn
#25 of 140 in Branson
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Branson/Near the Strip
1.9 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#51 of 140 in Branson
409 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gazebo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gazebo Inn

Property: Gazebo Inn
Address: 2424 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2162
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Gazebo Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Gazebo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gazebo Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing