We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Condo”

Foothills at Thousand Hills
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Branson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Foothills at Thousand Hills
Reviewed 13 June 2009

We stayed four days at A-20 Foothills. Wonderful condo. Had a great time. Will go back. We booked through "Sunset Hills" and they were great!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank retired_folks_MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMichael311, Front Office Manager at Foothills at Thousand Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Thank you so much for your review and hope you will be visiting us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2009

i highly recomend staying at the foothills. the condos are much bigger than any of
the others we stayed. the location is great, just off the strip, and right next to thousand hills golf course. the clubhouse is also very nice.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jeff690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMichael311, Front Office Manager at Foothills at Thousand Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Thank you so much for your kind review (although it doesn't explain the 1-star rating) and hope you will be staying with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2008

We just came back from a stay in the By the Way condo in the Foothills at Thousand Hills in Branson.
We have stayed at Thousand Hills condos before in the Foothills, the Champions and the Greens. All have been very nice and clean in the past.
We booked this time through a rental agency called Sunset Nightly Rentals. The condo was filthy. Mold was on the seal of the refrigerator. The guest bathroom shower had no hot water. When we turned on the jets in the whirlpool tub, scum filled the tub.
I would highly recommend staying at any of the Thousand Hills properties. We have never had problems in the past. But I would also highly caution anyone from booking anything from this particular rental place.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank momo5Missouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMichael311, Front Office Manager at Foothills at Thousand Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

I'm so sorry to hear that you did not have a great guest experience at the Foothills. I hope you will give us another chance to show you that your experience has been an isolated incident. Hope you will visit Branson again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.2 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
4.7 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
1.8 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister
3.9 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
4.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Foothills at Thousand Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Foothills at Thousand Hills

Address: 819 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-9005
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 76 Speciality Lodging in Branson
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Foothills Resort @ Thousand Hills Hotel Branson
Foothills Resort @ 1000 Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing