We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old...but fun”

Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf
Ranked #52 of 170 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Old...but fun”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Kinda neat with the blacklight...but you can tell it was very old. The recordings play over and over and can be kinda annoying. "Let's go fishin'" OVER AND OVER...lol It was something nice to do while it rained. We had some delicious frozen custard downstairs :-)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    93
    40
    14
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fun, Fun, Fun!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

We will return. Loved the atmosphere. The price was right and the people running the little booth was so sweet. Very nice and clean.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank JKMJJennings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Great place for families!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This is the best place to be when it is a rainy day! We recently went to Branson on a very rainy and gloomy day, but our spirits were lifted when we were able to play mini golf indoors! It's great to not have to worry about the weather and just concentrate on have a great time as a family! I would recommend this to anyone visiting Branson! I would definitely put this on the travel agenda!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Charm19931993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Dorado, Arkansas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our Grand Country Golf Vacation”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

My three year old LOVED the indoor golf! We had the all-inclusive package, so after every meal at the restaurant, she wanted to play golf--and we did for at least nine holes, about the limit of her attention span. Weather was cool and windy, so the indoor course was perfect.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stacy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Ga
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice place when weather is not great.”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This place was a wonderful haven during a trip to Branson that had a lot of rain involved. Parking was a little difficuly especially during bad weather, but being able to do an activity like putt putt when its raining outside is a pretty great deal.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank p5harri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing