We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel for a Get Away!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #27 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 December 2013

My two teenage sons and I arrived at the Hilton on Brason Landing several hours prior to the check in time of 4pm. We were greeted with a smile and told it would be no problem to check in early! Our room overlooked the promenade and had a small balcony that was perfect for drinking hot cocoa and watching the shoppers below. Our room was very clean, spacious, and the beds were to die for! Staying on the promenade promises a good time for everyone. The teenagers can venture out on their own and the adults can shop without getting into a car. If you want to go to Tanger, it's a quick 10 minute trip taking the back way. We stayed for three days and enjoyed the many restaurants offered on the promenade, we ate at Joe's Crab Shack, Texas Land & Cattle, and had the most amazing hot cocoa at Dino's. The only negative experince we had was staying in the South, tower which I found out was across a lengthy, outdoor walkway that leads down to the promenade. I actually wasn't aware there was a South tower. Upon arriving in the room I went in search of an ice machine. There are NO ice machines in the South Tower. After calling the front desk to verify this, I put on my coat, hat, and gloves, walked over to the third floor of the North tower only to find the ice machine out of order. After my trek back to the South Tower, I then had to call room service and have ice delivered which was awkward to say the least. All in all it's our favorite hotel in Branson and we've stayed there several times and this has been our only complaint.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,323)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

946 - 952 of 1,323 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2013 via mobile

We just checked out this morning and i could not agree more with the previous review. Ok so it did snow while in branson. We checked in thursday nite and had driven in the snow from stl. No biggie. We were told upon check in that the hotel restaurant was closed, there was no valet, no room service, and that we would have to empty the dishes out of the dishwasher in our room if we wanted to use them. Friday no one cleaned the room and restaurant still closed, no room service, no valet. Saturday i asked nicely if someone would clean our room and that we were out of tp, kleenex and towels. I was told no one was available to clean our room on saturday. Really?they said they would restock our supplies though which they did. The restaurant and valet finally opened on saturday also. Apparently room service was also finally available. I think when u spend 10$ a day for garage parking, and $200 a night for a room u should get a little more than just a room with no services or food in the vicinity.

Stayed: December 2013
1  Thank Neelydunbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelScanlan, Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear Neelydunbar~

Please allow me to apologize for the lack of amenities that were available to our guests during the recent snow storm in Branson. Our amenities were severely limited due to large amount of team memebrs that was unable to make it to the hotel for two days during the storm. A letter was provided to our guests asking for their understanding during this difficult time. I do apologize if this was not clearly explained during your stay. I hope that if your future travel plans return you to Branson, you would consider staying with us again as I am confident your return stay will be what you have come to expect from Hilton.

Sincerely,

Michel Scanlan
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

If you want a comfortable room with a terrific view of the Branson Landing this is the hotel for you. Be aware however that you will have to clean your own room, make your own bed, bring extra bath linens from home, and provide your own ice for drinks.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013 via mobile

We had a very good experience at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean, and checkin/checkout was efficient. The concierge and valet parking attendants were friendly and helpful. We had no issues with waiting too long on our car with valet as some other reviews have mentioned. The fitness room was a nice surprise with various free weights, medicine balls, etc. My only two concerns: The heat/AC in the room would only adjust via temperature setting. It ran all the time and there was no way to adjust it to an auto or fan setting. Second, being seated for breakfast took almost 40 minutes and it wasn't that busy. It pushed us very close to checkout time which is 11am, not 12pm like most other Hilton Hotels.
However, we loved the hotel overall and will be staying here again during visits to Branson.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank oliviadwedel79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday. My room was a superior queen suite -- very large and clean. Bathroom was very large and clean as well. View from room was great. Right on the Landing, so all kinds of shops and restaurants were just steps away. Front desk staff was very helpful with shows and the valets were very helpful with maps/directions. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BaseballMom19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Nice place, convenient to the shops and eating joints on the prominade. I wish I didn't have to type to much to post this review but it requires 200 characters to post which I really wish I didn't even start this review cause I should be working but then again why work when I can post crap like this on a web page...........

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Excellent staff and room. Room was very clean. Had an exceptional good experience. Location is excellent for shopping and nearby restaurants. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling to Branson

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Fred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
2.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 133 in Branson
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
3.4 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £106 - £205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing