We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Promanade on the Landing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #26 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Kokomo, United States
1 review
“Hilton Promanade on the Landing”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This was our families first time to Branson and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. We had a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. Great location, very clean, great trip! We were conveniently located to shopping, restaurants and walking along the lakefront. There is also have a fountain show on the Landing, which is a lot of fun to watch. During our stay we saw Dancing Queen, Abba Tribute (just OK), The Legends (enjoyable) and Jonah (awesome). We also Zip Lined, never having done it before I was expecting something more of a thrill. I found it disappointing and expensive. Even my 16 and 14 year olds thought it was only so-so. Overall a great family trip and hope to visit Branson again

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,208 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    664
    279
    146
    80
    39
See reviews for
369
462
15
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at this property, and it is a good location on Branson Landing. However, it lacks some amenities that are immediately across the street at the Hilton Convention Center location. This location has a restaurant and bar, not available at the Branson Landing location, which supposedly has a limited room service option. When we tried to order a pizza, we were told that they were out of pizza crust. I found this odd since there was obviously very low occupancy during our stay. We did order room service for breakfast one morning, and it was good. Otherwise, this location was of typical Hilton standards. All of the employees were very courteous and professional with the exception of one front desk employee.

Room Tip: This location occupies two separate unattached buildings, the main building and the south tower. Som...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Mo
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

The hotel is in a great location, on the Branson Landing and you are able to wak to most any kind of shopping you would want to do. The rooms are very nice, although a little too contemporary for me. It is very clean. However I do think it is over priced. Especially for Branson, which has a lot of nice hotels for much, much less money.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank mom3md
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

super slow internet. and you get charged for 10 a day. not worth. 10.00 for a parking is not acceptable too. Even we mentioned that internet problems, they never tried to fix it. near by Hampton is under same management. It is rare not receiving a good service out of them..

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Seigo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bella Vista, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Clean, friendly, perfectly placed, just very small for $250\night. If asked to stay again I would be much more likely to decline if required to pay the same amount for such a small room. It was just my wife, myself and our newborn and it seemed like we were all over each other when we were in our room.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Brett J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We love the condo rooms and have been blessed with excellent service from check in, housekeeping, room service, valet service and the restaurant services. Recommend the hotel to everyone! We loved the patio and watching the people and the fountain. The room and living area are amazing and we can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank GlendaR173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Girard, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The hotel rooms were well appointed for sleeping and that's about it. The water saver shower heads were useless for getting clean. The shower door will soak the bathroom floor unless you open and close it in record time. The internet (not free) is too slow (0.25mb/s) to watch movies on a tablet. No continental breakfast, but you can order from the restaurant if you have deep pockets ($4 for 1 egg). They use the absolute loudest door latches available so you can know when everyone else on your floor gets in for the night. You have to pay for parking but the garage is clean and secure.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Janna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
2.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
812 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
3.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Property: Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing