We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disapointed mini golf player”
Review of Lost Treasure Golf

Lost Treasure Golf
Ranked #13 of 35 Fun & Games in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Disapointed mini golf player”
Reviewed 20 June 2013

I was disapointed in the high prices to begin with. We didn't have a coupon to it was $19 for two adults to play here.
You get to choose between 2 18 hole courses. We played the Gold side because it seemed less congested. I forgave the first couple holes for being to plain but after a while it got old very fast.
The overall course is nice and fun to be at but the holes are absolutely terrible.
Almost every hole was straight with NO OBSTACLES! About 5 holes had such terrible layout I actually got frustrated playing such an innocent game. There would be many holes that had only one corner the ball would roll to because of the slopes. EVERYTIME. Left annoyed and won't return. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    35
    18
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Van Buren, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Nice Course, we like Dinosaur Canyon Better.”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We played at both courses on the same day because we had a coupon to play at Lost Treasure for $5.50 a game after we played at Dinosaur Canyon. They are both nice courses. The overall feel of Dinosaur Canyon was just better.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank VB_Family_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

The train ride at the beginning of the course is a bonus for the kids! This also helps the congestion at the start of the course. They have two courses and they assign you to one so people on the train together will be starting on different courses. The family on our train specifically wanted to do the course we were given so we just traded, not a big deal at all. Some inside, shady holes located in man made caves which is nice on a hot Branson day.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Crathy21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun times!!”
Reviewed 19 May 2013

We had a great time!! It all starts with a train ride to hole number 1. From start to finish my family and I had a blast! From the coves and waterfalls down to the last hole. Tons of fun!! A must visit for a great family outing!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lumps01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pella, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Loved the train, caves, and waterfalls”
Reviewed 19 March 2013

This was the nicest looking mini golf place that we saw on the strip. It is clean and well decorated. You get a little train ride to your first hole. It is fun and not too difficult for the little ones to play along as well. We enjoyed the caves and waterfall. It was a good time and we would go again.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jacquelyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Lost Treasure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing