We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well-run Place”
Review of Lynina Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lynina Inn
Ranked #24 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well-run Place”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The rooms have nice beds and were very clean. The pool was clean and towels provided. Very courteous staff, from the front desk to room/pool cleaning and maintenance personnel. The breakfast was good and had a good variety of items, including eggs (although processed) and waffles cooked for you if you wish. We had no problems and really enjoyed the no-hassle stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Greg,

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We definitely try our hardest to make your stay as enjoyable and hassle-free as possible. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future, and we are happy to help you plan your next visit any way we can.

Thanks,
Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    314
    69
    17
    4
    0
See reviews for
166
155
9
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here the night before taking the kids to Kamp. The rooms were very clean and had all the basic necessities. The staff was super friendly and want out of their way to print us a map on how to get to the Kamp, where to eat on the way, etc. We will definitely be back. If your staying there on the way to/from Kanakuk, and book through them, come rate is about $10 off! The breakfast was good, but had minimal options.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Glover R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Glover R,

Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us while you were in town taking your kids to Kanakuk! We know that Kanakuk can be difficult to find out in the middle of nowhere, so we like to make sure you know exactly how to get there without getting lost. We hope you will choose to stay with us again next year when you bring your kids to Kamp (or again this year when you come to pick them up)!

Thanks,
Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blaine, Tennessee, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We went to Branson on Memorial Day weekend and found this beautiful inn. It was the neatest and cleanest place I believe I have ever seen. The staff was wonderful and so friendly. They had a great hot breakfast. They even cooked your waffles for you. If you are looking for a good clean place with great beds. And want a good rate. This it's the place to stay.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Deniese H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Deniese H,

Thanks for your great feedback! We are excited to hear that you had a great holiday weekend staying with us! We definitely strive to make our hotel as affordable as possible, while still providing cleanliness, comfort, and a great breakfast. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Thanks,
Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Once again, we were very pleased with our stay at Lynina. Very clean, comfortable rooms with a helpful staff. Even our cleaning gal was cheerful and greeted us with a smile every morning - noting that we were out fairly early so she could clean our room as we left. Breakfast was good as well. I only wish they had a laundry facility -- given that we always stay for the full week. But, nevertheless, we will stay there again next year. Keep up your high standards!!

Room Tip: Both last year and this year, our room was perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 493Ruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear 493Ruth,

We are always so happy to have you stay with us all the way from Canada! It is our pleasure to be able to provide you with a friendly, clean, and comfortable atmosphere for your home away from home. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Thanks,
Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brewer,Maine
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Passing through for just one night and I chose this based on it's Trip Advisor rating. It is an older property, but it is kept immaculately clean. The staff at check in and at breakfast the next day were very professional. Our room had 2 queen beds and I had a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mainiac1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Dear mainiac1957,
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! We are happy we were able to provide you with a clean, quiet, restful place to stay the night, and a good breakfast the next morning. We certainly hope you will choose us as your preferred place to stay the next time you are in Branson!

Thanks,
Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Our stay here has been great. We normally stay at a high class resort when we visit Branson. But due to the resorts poor customer service and pure lack of compassion for their clientele, we stayed here this year. And it was so worth it. Not only was our room very clean and well kept, it was cozy and very nice. The housekeepers are awesome. They folded our towels into little animals and placed them on the beds. Our kids thought that was very cool. The staff is very accommodating and willing to help however they can. Combine that with a hot breakfast everyday, and our stay here was very pleasant. We Will be back.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Deric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Dear Deric,

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed every bit of your eight-night stay with us! We are glad to have been able to make all aspects of your visit accommodating and enjoyable. We definitely look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Thanks,
Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We stayed here for one night while traveling through Branson, and found it to be a great place to stay. The desk clerks at check-in and check-out were both very pleasant and courteous. The location of this property is excellent. It's away from the more congested area of town, but it's still an easy drive to area attractions. The room was super clean and comfortable and the breakfast that was provided the next morning was great. Our family would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OnTheG03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear OnTheG03,

We are very happy that you chose to stay with us for your one night in Branson, and we are very pleased that you enjoyed our visit. Please let us know how we can help you plan your next trip to Branson. We look forward to accommodating you!

Thanks,
Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,349 reviews
1.3 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#13 of 140 in Branson
579 reviews
0.4 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#14 of 140 in Branson
638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 140 in Branson
827 reviews
0.4 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lynina Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lynina Inn

Property: Lynina Inn
Address: 2772 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8103
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#17 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Lynina Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lynina Inn offers the best in small town hospitality. Our Free hot continental includes Fresh Waffles and Hot Biscuits and Sausage Gravy. Our rooms come standard with WI-FI, AM/FM Alarm clocks, Hair Dryers and In Room Coffee. We have microwaves and refrigerators in all our rooms. If you need an Iron and Ironing board please contact the front desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Priceline, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Lynina Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lynina Hotel Branson
Lynina Motel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing