We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Show worth seeing”

Barney Fife Fully Loaded
Ranked #95 of 155 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: This show is loaded with funny! From the antics of Barney Fife (Michael J) to original stand up routines by Joey I.L.O. Who plays Otis. These two powerhouses came together to form one of the funniest and most versatile shows too ever hit Branson.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“New Show worth seeing”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We didn't know what to expect but it was hilarious. If you like Barney you will love this show. Otis was great. It is an amazing show. Barney sounded so real and he writes ticket. lol. Our kids from 11-16 loved it. Check it out.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gideonandcompany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    15
    6
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Kept Secret In Branson”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Absolutely Amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better show! As soon as we sat down at our table the fun began. Barney's character was right on and so funny. Ottis was Awesome. And you would think that was the show? Not by a long shot!!! We won't spoil your fun with letting you in on everything. Lets just say we saw shows that were triple the cost and didn't even start to compare with this one!!! A MUST SEE!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Deb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
87 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Barney to the rescue”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We were looking forward to this show. The review stated it was a show highlighting sitcoms from the early years. When we arrived Barney was walking around the lounge talking with guest. He was great ! Looked like Barney and had the mannerisms. The show included two men. One was funny and one wanted to sing. The comedy portion of the show was great. We would have enjoyed more sitcom acts and less singing but that was our preference. We really enjoyed Barney

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank sjwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleburne, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“You will not believe what your eyes will see!”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This show is small but WOW is it good! I thought their was 3 entertainers when there were just 2. I was awe struck when I saw Barney and Otis - I thought I was seeing the real ones!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RGuenthner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great laughs and great singing”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

We did not know what to expect. We v write do glad we did. The Barney character was incredible and Otis was soooooo funny. And oh by the way Barney could really sing. We would ho back any time. A.c. must see.

Helpful?
Thank Orson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barney Fife Fully Loaded also viewed

 

Been to Barney Fife Fully Loaded? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing