We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Thousand Hills Golf Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Thousand Hills Golf Course
Luxury Kitchen and Front Entry
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Thousand Hills Golf Course
Luxury Kitchen and Front Entry
Dining Room / Seats 6 plus 3 bar Stools
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Kitchen - All new appliances, tile, granite
Dual Recliing Leather Sofa / Queen Sleeper / Recliner
Living Room w/Queen Sleeper & Reclining Couch and Chair
Living Room TV and Fireplace/Entertainment Center/DVD Movies
Master Bedroom / King Size Bed / Pillow Top Mattress / Leather Recliner.
Master Bedroom / King Size Bed / Pillow Top Mattress / Leather Recliner
Master Bedroom 50 Inch Smart TV
Master Bedroom TV
Second Bedroom / King Bed / Pillow Top Mattress
42 Inch TV / Second  Bedroom
Patio Table
Patio area Overlooking Gorgeous Thousand Hills and Downtown
Entrance to the Foothills at Thousand Hills
Indoor Pool / Outdoor Pool
Outdoor Pool
Indoor Pool and Jacuzzi
Covered Area by Outdoor Pool
Clubhouse directly across the street
Sauna located in the Clubhouse
Jacuzzi / Hottub next to Indoor Pool
Exercise Room
Indoor ClubHouse
Dining Room / Living Room
Dining Room Table / Seats 6 Plus 3 Barstools
Second Full Bath
Master Bath / Jacuzzi Tub with Shower
Front View of The Condo
Golf Course View from the Condo Patio
View from the Patio/Balcony
Patio Golf Course View
Full Size Washer / Dryer
Kitchen Area
Kitchen / Hallway
Dining Room Table
Living Room / Reclining Couch / Queen Sleeper
Living Room 60' HDTV on Swivel Wall Mount
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel P
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thank you so much for the hospitality of letting us stay in your condo! It was extremely clean with all up to date decor and modern appliances along with comfy beds. And, we had hot water for 5 adult showers every morning. It is easily accessible to everything in Branson without the hassle of jumping on to the strip every time you went somewhere. We even enjoyed the indoor pool on the rainy day we were there. We will be back and make recommendations among our circle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne J
Marion, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Christmas in Branson Condo”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I made our first trip to Branson during the Christmas season. After much research of what Branson had to offer and the numerous Condos to choose from, we made the important decision to stay at this Condo. Trip Advisor & the Condo owner made our renting experience a breeze. I would highly recommend going through Trip Advisor for security of rental payment. The whole rental process is highly efficient & organized.
The owner was kind, knowledgeable, & caring. From the time we opened the Condo door, we felt at home. The lighted Christmas tree, in the living room, put smiles on our faces. Step by step & room by room, Christmas was everywhere! The Condo was exactly as described...Beautiful & Spotlessly Clean! All the special touches and comfortable surroundings definitely made our stay so enjoyable. We would love to return in the Spring or early Fall when the view from the balcony has to be breathtaking!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
We are thrilled you enjoyed the condo and thank you for staying there over your Christmas vacation. We like to decorate, and more importantly, make sure the condo is comfortable and has everything our guests might need during their stay. We also hope you can make it back soon. Thank you again and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gremaux19
Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couldn't have asked for more!”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I traveled to Branson for Christmas time and loved this Condo. It has everything you could need and is top of the line! It was great to have two masters suites. We were glad the pool/club house was right across row of parking! If we return we would stay again for sure :) Owner was quick to reply both upon booking and easy to reach when needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brianbV80...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Do not hesitate! Our new goto place to stay in Branson!”
Reviewed 25 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Easy check in and out. Hotel quality cleaned. As close as you can get while still very peaceful and quiet. Slept our family of 8 great. I'll never stay in an hotel in Branson again! Very recent remodel also done nicely.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
127jax
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely condo in great location”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay in this lovely condo. It's in a quiet area we never heard any noise. You will need a car but it's only a few minutes from all the shows and attractions of the strip. We didn't use the clubhouse when we were there but it is located just across the street from the condo. The condo has everything you need and is like a home from home. If we were ever to go back to Branson we would have no hesitation in staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Condo andlocation
Liked least: The rain
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoAnne M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great vacation stay!”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful area to stay in. Very tastefully decorated condo. Handy to main drag in branson. All emenities available. Great stay and recommend condo to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience
Liked least: noisy street on backside of condo
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
metalman
oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This is the place to stay in Branson!”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Pictures do not do this place justice! Top notch ....everything.....will be our "to go to" place when staying in Branson.....Owners were an ease to work with.....can't say enough good things about this place....close to everything that Branson has to offer....yet off of the beat path.....do not hesitate to book this unit!!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing