We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing show, a must-see before it leaves Branson!”
Review of The Revollusionists - CLOSED

The Revollusionists
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: The Revollusionists are an ensemble of Five Magicians who provide a Modern take on Magic incorporating a 180 degree Digital Immersive video set and live stage special effects that will astound any crowd and introduce the future of live Theatre.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing show, a must-see before it leaves Branson!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Overall, this show was really great. There are a variety of performers who each specialize in a different type of magic or illusion, which is great so you don't get bored with any one type (not that you would get bored). I loved how the performers included the audience, including some children. My husband was chosen to be part of one of the performances, so don't think it's rigged or that people are chosen prior to the show. As adults we often try too hard to figure out how these illusions or tricks work, especially if we have the chance to see them up close, but please just sit back and enjoy the show! The second half of the show is better than the first. And for the last performance (by Reza), you are in for a mind-blowing experience. I would recommend this show to families, and anyone looking for something besides another concert show in Branson. As this is a limited-engagement show, I'm glad I had the opportunity to see it. If you can swing it, the best seats in the house are row B, center stage. These are VIP and offer a fantastic view and up-close experience for the show.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Hollye S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    30
    11
    7
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boerne, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Magic Show”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

this show looked a little scary on the poster boards, but really was not, it was great entertainment by some great magicians and my family loved it. It is well put together and there are some really exciting acts. Really enjoyed this show.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DCrossland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun, fast paced, we had a great time.”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

This show was very fast paced with a lot of variety. Some of the performs worked with audience members. My granddaughter was one of the audience members selected; it made for a memorable vacation for her. It was the last show we saw during our week in Branson and was just the right note to end our trip. This will be an annual "must see" for us!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BarbaraHB6003ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van Meter, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Save your money”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The magic was OK, but the presentation was very poor. The moderator was the most entertaining part of the show. Save your money and attend a different show. Would definitely not go back.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MammaB05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“We left at intermission”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

This is the worst show on the strip in Branson. A disjunct show with marginally good magic. This is not really even a show, but rather a few magicians coming out onstage doing tricks. The speaking from the magicians was awkward at best. There are other shows to see, including other magic shows; stay away from this one.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Theo711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Revollusionists also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing