We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The family of 6”
other travellers have booked this property
EXTERIOR
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
EXTERIOR
LIVING ROOM DINING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
EXTERIOR
LIVING ROOM
DINING ROOM
KITCHEN
MASTER BEDROOM
GUEST BEDROOM
WHIRLPOOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angel J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The family of 6”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We've been coming to Branson for years. This is by far the best place we've ever stayed. Our kids range from 18 to 4 yrs old. The pictures do it no justice. It's very roomy and the balcony coming off the master bedroom made for a perfect nice evening, drinking coffee with a beautiful view of the mountains. We will definitely try to book here before anywhere else!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2018
I enjoyed having you as guests. Hopefully you will rent the condo again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbriggs12...
Branson West, Missouri
2 reviews
“Lovely place for our family to stay”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a lovely, well-appointed condo. We loved the scenery and there was plenty of room for our family of four. The kids loved the pool and access to the lake. We hope to come back for a visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheilamaw...
Johnson, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Superb”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great relaxing condo, super close to Silver Dollar City. Nice facilities and area. Owners are great to work with!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenwood, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy H
Denison, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“More than we imagined!!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Easy to find & when we walked in, I was in awe of how beautiful the condo was.!!! It is very close to Silver Dollar city, but it wasn't a noise problem. The condo is fully furnished (except food). There is flat screen tv's, a fireplace, wonderful views, in suite wager & dryer, jacuzzi tub, & is close to all major attractions!!! They have wifi & cable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The living space is very large
Liked least: Quite hours are at 10 & when on vacation kids want to be up a little later.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing