We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room has Rocker Recliner, Large Flat Screen Cable TV/DVD Player
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room has Rocker Recliner, Large Flat Screen Cable TV/DVD Player
Dining Room Dining Room with Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Living Room has Rocker Recliner, Large Flat Screen Cable TV/DVD Player
Dining Room
Dining Room with Bar
Kitchen (Fully Stocked)
Master Bedroom (King) with Flat Screen TV/DVD Player
Master Bedroom (King)
Walk-Out to Patio
Master Bedroom (King)
Master Large Bathroom off of Bedroom
Master Bathroom has a Jetted Tub/Shower
Guest Bedroom (Queen) Flat Screen TV
Guest Bathroom Tub/Shower
Guest Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dlreed1
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Great Place to Stay.”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was our 5th time staying and we loved it each time. Love the location and furnishings. Would highly recommend it…!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
We are so glad you are comfortable at our condo and we really appreciate your repeat business.
Thanks for the great review.
Kim Nightly Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandcastl...
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo!!”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Extremely clean, well furnished, quiet but close to everything, will definitely stay again! The owner is great to work with, if you need something just ask.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2017
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and was pleased with the cleanliness and liked the location.
Hope you can come back soon.
Thanks, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenbrier, AR
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Diana,
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our condo and all the space along with the great location.
Your deposit was mailed out Tuesday.
We appreciate your review.
Have a Merry Christmas.

Thanks, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisiana
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and like the location and the condo.
Thanks for staying with us.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
We are so glad you liked our condo and the amenities.
It is a great location being near the Strip.
We appreciate your business and look forward to having you come back.
Have a great summer.
Thanks Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Helen,
We are glad you liked the condo and was satisfied the cleanliness.

Thanks, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing