We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Music Capital Inn
Ranked #7 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 23 July 2011

We normally stay at another Myers family owned hotel but it was unavailable so we decided to try this Best Western. It was really nice. The rooms were clean and quiet at night. The breakfeast was good and had a nice variety. The staff was very friendly and we actually like this location a lot. .The only problem encountered was that the hot tub was down because of a heating problem. We will definately consider this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eold2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (888)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

733 - 739 of 888 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2011

I hadn't stayed here in about 2 years. It was still as great as always. The rooms are always nice and clean. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Small fridge and microwave in all rooms. The location can't be beat. I have stayed here many, many times and have always been pleased with the hotel. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judy0606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2011

We have stayed at this hotel three years. It's always clean, quiet and safe. Love the FLAT parking areas. The only thing I really did not like this year was that they've converted the indoor pool into a salt water pool. Great for the skin, but tastes awful! My daughter did not want to swim in there anymore after she got a taste of it on her lips the first night. Wish they could add an outdoor pool to their facilities - then it would be as close to perfect as you can get in Branson lodging.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wandering57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2011

This hotel provided a very clean room and excellent customer service. My family and I arrived at 7:30 am, well ahead of the 3 pm check in time, but the hotel clerk told me she would have a room ready for us as soon as someone checked out. I received a call that my room was ready in an hour. The entire staff was friendly and seemed to go above the call of duty when I needed directions or suggestions about the Branson area. The room was great and the price was very affordable. The location was great and with temperatures approching 100 degrees, the indoor pool was like having your cake and eatting it too. I would definelty reccommend this hotel and will stay here again when I am in the Branson area.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kchapman500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2011

Hubby and I took our three kids for a quick summer vacation to Branson, we had been there before about 18 months before. I didn't even look for another hotel just booked this one again. Not disappointed, room was clean and quiet (we were even on the main floor right next to the elevator and didn't hear a thing!) Anna in the gift shop is amazing, she is so helpful in getting tickets and telling you what would be suitable for your group. The kids loved the pool and arcade and the breakfast was better than most "free" ones at other hotels!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mom2nick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2011

The room was beautiful and very clean! The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was excellent and a great variety. Would stay there again. It was right across the street from the show that we went to.

Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
1  Thank kitiwake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

We needed a handicapped room with a roll in shower, which you hardly ever find in a handicap accessible room. 2 queen beds would have been better since it was me, my husband and disabled son but okay with king and a cot. Staff was very helpful to us. Wonderfull place to stay!

Room Tip: Quiet, even though we were on a main street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tlinn2775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.9 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
591 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
16.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Music Capital Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Music Capital Inn

Address: 3257 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8104
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Branson
#6 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#6 Business Hotel in Branson
#7 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £68 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Music Capital Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Music Capital Inn is ideally located within walking distance of several top shows and great restaurants. Located directly across from the Shoji Tabuchi Theatre on Shepherd of the Hills Expressway and near the Pierce Arrow and Hamner Variety Theaters. Enjoy the refreshing indoor pool, hot tub or sauna. Work out in the exercise room or spend time having fun in the game room. On an extra long trip? We have a guest laundry for you. Be sure to use the in-house ticket service to help get all of your show and attraction tickets. No service or delivery fees. Discover the spacious and luxurious lobby featuring a one of a kind drum chandelier. You'll have to see it to believe it. Just off the lobby is our free hot breakfast room. Enjoy biscuits and gravy, eggs, fresh Belgium waffles, fruits, yogurts, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee, tea and so much more. The hotel also offers a variety of room types from queens, kings and family suites. Pick the room type that fits your needs the best. Guest room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, clock radio, flat screen tv with cable with numerous channels, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, activity tables, connecting rooms and two sink granite vanities in most rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Music Capital Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Capital Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Branson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing