We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveller rating
703
192
46
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
703
192
46
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgift shopgreat place to stayshoji tabuchiwaffleshot tubroom was cleanshow ticketsindoor poolthe main stripthe breakfast areaother hotelsstay there againthe entire staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulbiscuits and gravyhousekeeping staffvisit branson
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 958 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

The staff was incredibly nice (the manager & male housekeeper esp) & very accommodating. All other hotels need to learn from this staff, they know true customer service. The rooms were very clean! Great breakfast as well! I highly suggest this hotel for anyone who appreciates great customer service.

Room Tip: We traveled with a large group and everyone agreed that you can't choose a bad room.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Amy B:

Friendly Fantastic Service Always is the company motto for Myer Hotels! We so appreciate your comments about our customer service and the full hot breakfast. Thank you for choosing the Best Western Music Capital Inn for your stay in Branson. Hope to see you again, soon!!

Sue Gordy, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We always stay at this motel-best Western Music Capital Inn-when we come to Branson. Staff is very helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, and the breakfast served is very good with a wide variety of options. The motel is easily accessible to all the shows and attractions and away from so much traffic. We never hear any noise in the hallways. We have stayed here numerous times at various times of the year and have never experienced any problems.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marjory N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Marjory N:

Thank you so much for writing such a great review! It means a lot to have a repeat guest give a testimony of our hotel's friendly staff, cleanliness, and accessibility. We appreciate you so much for taking the time to share your experiences! It won't be long before we will be going into the Fall Season to be followed up by Christmas (starting on Halloween!!) Hope to see you again, soon!

Sue Gordy, GM
BW Music Capital Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This was the best place we have ever stayed at in Branson and we usually go 2-3 times per year. The staff was Fantastic and Very accommodating. Very Clean rooms and Very comfortable beds. The kids loved the pool which was open till midnight and the breakfast was better than the usual continental hot breakfast. It is not located on the main strip which is what we wanted because it is easier to get in and out of this hotel, but was very close to miniature golf, go carts, restaurant's and Tanger outlet mall. We will stay here again and again. Loved it!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Ben D:

We are glad you have chosen the Best Western Music Capital Inn for your stays in Branson! Friendliness, cleanliness, and safety are the top 3 requirements in the hospitality industry and our staff strives hard to deliver! Glad the kiddos loved the pool and that you enjoyed our full hot breakfast! Looking forward to your next visit!

Sue Gordy, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Our stay at these Best Western motels were excellent. The rooms were very clean and smelled good. Ther were plenty of towels and excesseries available. The beds were excellent. The staft was excellent. Everything overall about the Best Western motel was excellent. God Bless

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Don D:

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Best Westerns during your recent trip! Thank you for choosing the Best Western Music Capital Inn while you were in Branson. We appreciate the great review!
Please come back and stay again!

Sue Gordy, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

we couldn't have asked for any better accommodations. we want to see a show that was right next to the Best Western to our surprise did we get a room at a great rate we also got show tickets and was able to pay for them at the which meant that we didn't have to wait in line if you get there after the show start you can't get in. I will definitely stay with them again and highly recommend it to any of my friends

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear George B:
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Music Capital Inn for your recent stay in Branson. I am glad you found our concierge service convenient for acquiring your show tickets! Our concierge can make arrangements for many shows, attractions, and dining. They are also a wealth of information for people that need help with recommendations and directions. Please come back and see us again! Soon!

Sue Gordy, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews