We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveller rating
703
192
46
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
703
192
46
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgift shopgreat place to stayshoji tabuchiwaffleshot tubroom was cleanshow ticketsindoor poolthe main stripthe breakfast areaother hotelsstay there againthe entire staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulbiscuits and gravyhousekeeping staffvisit branson
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 958 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Lost hot water in shower. Hotel was full crowded for breakfest. Ixe box knob was broke. No heat in bath room. The staff was great and was a family American owned. Dont want to beat the hotel totaly up the breakfest was great. Bed were comfortable. Just needed to come back after ten am to clean the room. If u werent out early ur room doesnt get cleaned

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you for reviewing you stay with us. I apologize of failing to exceed your expectations during your stay. I am pleased to say maintenance as addressed the issue in your room so they won't occur for the next guest. I hope to welcome you back so we can provide friendly fantastic service.

Daniel
Management
Best Western Music Capital Inn
417-334-8378

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Very nice Hotel.....have stayed here before....will stay again...really nice place to stay...easy way to get around Branson....I will stay here every time I go to Branson....Nice Place to stay.....nice place to stay......willl stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank ddanny46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Music Capital Inn. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we'll look forward to welcoming you back again next season.

Daniel
Management
Best Western Music Capital Inn
417-334-8378

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

We stayed here in 2014 and gave this hotel very high ratings but this time not so good. Our room was kind of dirty and the wifi was very very slow. However, the location is good, breakfast was good, breakfast room was not crowded, and our room was a nice size. We really liked that you could get show vouchers at the hotel. But you still need to stand in line at the theater to get your tickets. I will have to think twice before we stay here again as there are lots of choices nearby.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank grandmaBeecher_Il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

I am very disappointed with the experience you had at our hotel. I am pleased to say we have addressed your stay with our housekeeping department and made changes to ensure the type of service you experienced is not repeated. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in order to provide our standard friendly fantastic service.

Daniel
Management
Best Western Music Capital Inn
417-334-8378

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

We visited Branson in May and stayed at this hotel at that time. We were so pleased with its location, accommodations, staff, breakfast and cleanliness of the entire hotel; we obviously chose this hotel again. If you have not been to Branson before, the main strip can be rather busy with more traffic than is desirable. This Best Western is located off the main strip but close enough to be at all shows within a few minutes. There are plenty of quality restaurants close to the hotel with easy access.

Room Tip: Because it is off the main strip, all rooms are quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Garry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thank you so much for making the choice to stay with us at Best Western Music Capital Inn. I agree we have one of the best locations in Branson and with in five to seven minutes of the shows and attractions in Branson. We look forward to welcoming you back again next season.

Daniel
Management
Best Western Music Capital Inn
417-334-8378

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We stay here whenever we visit Branson. They have a good breakfast - though you need to get there early or it's really busy/crowded. They have a nice indoor pool area with hot tub. The rooms are clean & the staff friendly. I recommend it when visiting Branson.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Music Captial Inn. It was our pleasure to exceed your expectations. We'll look forward to welcoming you back again next season.

Daniel
Management
Best Western Music Capital Inn
417-334-8378

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews