We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
Ranked #23 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Holland MI, United States
1 review
“wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Excellent hotel, nice area and super clean. Pool was great. The staff was very freindly and the breakfast was more than expected. Would stay here all the time when in Branson. This is a very top of the line hotel. Very close to just about every attraction.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Richard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Richard V,
Thank you for your kind comments regarding the Best Western Center Pointe Inn. Many guests love staying with us because we are so centrally located to shows, attractions and shopping. We hope to see you again on your next trip to exciting Branson.
Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    177
    65
    26
    5
See reviews for
307
164
10
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

Stayed for 3 nights. Got requested rooms together on bottom floor. Not fancy but clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Awesome location to shops and shows. Montana Mike's Restaurant in front of motel and awesome breakfast at Hotel or across the street at the Belgium Waffle House. The beds were very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Got a lower floor with parking outside our door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Michael R,
We are so glad you had an awesome time at the Best Western Center Pointe Inn. We try very hard to accommodate all guest requests when possible. It is wise to book early when requesting a certain location. Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temecula, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the decor of the room. the friendliness of the staff and the great breakfast. Although I did not take advantage of them, the hotel has a beautiful indoor pool and spa. Both are immaculate. I would recommend the Center Pointe Inn in Branson for a great hotel experience .

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Dear Mary M,
Our staff never rests. Every year we remodel sections of the hotel so can can stay new and fresh. We are so glad to hear that you agree. Our staff tries very hard to make sure that each and every guest has a memorable stay with us. Please come back and see us soon.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

I had never been to Branson before, so I picked a chain (Best Western) that I knew and was a member of. Very good value for the money. Included Breakfast, had a nice steak restaurant on property, within walking distance to many attractions. Basically right on the middle of the "strip". Set back from road, so very quite. Had an indoor pool and hot tub which we used the day it rained. Would stay again next time in town. They have rooms with inside and outside access. I was learly about ours having outside entrance, but was not a problem.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Doris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Dear Doris B,
We are so happy that you chose Best Western and in particular the Center Pointe Inn to stay at while you visited Branson. I am sure that you now realize that there is so much to do and see in exciting Branson, you are already planning a return trip! Please come back and see us soon.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veneta, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

This hotel has wonderful rooms and great service and the best location. We found it easy for our family group to get together for visits and meals, and to reserve show tickets. Our family reunion went extremely well, and we all appreciated this hotel. The breakfast was good to get us going each day, and we could meet in the same room later in the day to plan meals and shows.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Dear Diane M,
We love to host family reunions! Our staff enjoys getting to know everyone and hearing the many fun stories each family has to share. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed our hot breakfast each morning. Please come stay with us again the next time you visit Branson.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Very nice hotel. Rooms and other areas of the hotel are very clean. Employees were friendly and helpful. Breakfast needs to have more of a variety of items. Hotel is right next door to Titanic attraction and within walking distance to shows, go carts and putt putt golf. The sidewalks are very narrow and very close to traffic. If you have small children you will have to watch them closely when walking around town.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear Nancy F,
It was great to hear that you found our hotel very clean and that you appreciated our friendly, helpful staff. Our breakfast consists of scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and sausage gravy, two types of fresh waffles, yogurts, fresh fruit as well as fruit cups, two types of bagels, a variety of donuts, pecan spins and more. The City of Branson is working on a plan to expand all the sidewalks as well as removing all above ground telphone poles. We hope the project will begin within the coming year. Thanks again for your valuable insight.

Bob Williamsj
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excelsior Springs, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

This hotel was very nice and at a great price. The breakfast got you going in the morning. And the other guest was always friendly. The same as the staff! The pool and hot tub felt great after spending the day seeing all the sites. This is the place I'll stay when we go back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Dear Dan H,
One of the most frequent compliments we receive is how friendly our staff is. I'm thrilled to hear that you concur. I'm especially proud of our breakfast crew for helping to start everybody's day off with a smile. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to wonderful Branson.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 750 reviews
4.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#40 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is located in the heart of Branson's entertainment area with theaters, attractions and shopping within walking distance. Located next to the amazing Titanic Museum. Directly across from the Clay Cooper Theater and near Starlite Theater help make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is also located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Enjoy the free hot breakfast that is served daily. The breakfast offers fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas, eggs, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh Belgium waffles and more. We now offer Electric Car Chargers. The hotel offers a variety of room types to suit your style. Choose from doubles, queens or kings. Interior or Exterior corridor rooms. Room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, flat screen tv with cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing