We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great little hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
Ranked #23 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great little hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

From check in, to check out, everything was great! The traffic this past weekend was awful, but certainly not the hotel's fault :) We booked a ground floor room and got it. The room was super duper clean and the housekeeping staff even had the Bible opened up on the table, this was wonderful! They give you a little sample tub of salt scrub, that you can buy in the gift shop. OMG it was awesome!! Inspired me to make my own when I return home. Had a great time and the hotel was just lovely. Did not eat breakfast at the hotel and didn't have time to swim, but the pool and breakfast area looked really clean and well kept. We will stay here every time we visit!

Room Tip: Any room attached to the main building would be great! They have indoor entrances.
See more room tips
Green Features: Bible open on the table in the room, LOVED THIS! I am not ashamed of my sweet Savior, Jesus Christ and it was great to see that this hotel isn't either!
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hillary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear HillaryJ,
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Best Western Center Pointe Inn. We do make a special effort to adhere to special requests when possible and if made early enough. We look forward to your return visit.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    177
    65
    26
    5
See reviews for
307
164
10
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
League City, Texas
Level Contributor
67 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

A nice staff, from the front desk to the breakfast lady to the housekeeping staff. Location in the middle of it all on the strip. Rooms and grounds are clean and quiet. WiFi very slow and frustrating whether using it in the room or breakfast area or lobby. Makes it difficult to check activity and restaurant reviews on tripadivsor.com. Breakfast is good overall, but not lots of healthy options, or much of a fruit selection, though they did offer skim milk which was a plus. The exercise room had the normal treadmill, universal gym, elliptical, and recumbent bike, but it was locked up our entire 5 day stay for unknown reasons. If you run, you can run from the hotel along the strip down to Branson Landing on the river and get in some killer hills. It's about a 9 mile loop.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank UncleGonzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Uncle Gonzo,
Thank you for your review of the Best Western Center Pointe Inn. We are in the final steps of completing our new exercise room and business center. Our paper sign will soon be replaced with a more professional sign telling people to check the key out at the front desk. This is done to keep minors from getting hurt on the equipment without parental supervision. We do provide apples and oranges daily on the breakfast bar as well as fruit cups. Please consider us the next time you come back to Branson.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Labadie, Missouri
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

There were 6 in our party and we all had nice rooms. The hotel was close to everything and within walking distance of many shows and many resturants. The hotle was located just to the side and back a bit from THE TITANIC. The hotel had a great breakfast every morning. It had an indoor pool as well as an outdoor pool. The people at the desk were extremely helpful in giving us directions to all venues we wanted to see. We would stay at this hotel again because of the cleanliness and the people running the hotel and the location of the hotel. They also had a fine workout center for those wanting to get in some exercise while your friends or family are sleeping or watching TV.

Room Tip: We stayed on the third floor and close to the elevators which took you to a short walk on the bottom...
See more room tips
Green Features: The hotel was kept very clean and sheets were changed daily along with towels and wash cloths.
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 777Irishman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear 777Irishman,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Best Western Center Pointe Inn. Our staff tries very hard to make every visit a pleasant one. Please come back and visit us again when you return to Branson.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

My family stayed here for just a quick overnight trip to Branson. There was nothing special about this motel, but nothing wrong with it either. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It was nice having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The pools looked nice, but we did not have time to swim in them. The breakfast was fine- nothing special, but appreciated that it was available and complimentary. All the staff encountered were very nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NurseNicJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear NurseNicJ,
We are glad to hear that you found everything to be clean. If you stayed in one of our exterior rooms with two double beds, please consider trying one of our interior hallway larger rooms with the two queen beds. Please consider staying with again on your next Branson getaway.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Great stay for family reunion. Accommodated every one, even our elders and handicapped. Rooms were clean and kept that way throughout our stay. Breakfast was kept fresh and hot. Hotel in middle of Branson and easy to get to any location using other main routes.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Steve J,
We were very happy to host "Steve's Group" during your recent family reunion. It makes the entire staff happy to hear that you all had a great time. Our hotel loves hosting family reunions, it is so much fun to see all the smiles and laughter a reunion brings.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holdrege, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Best Western Center Point had very clean comfortable rooms. The staff was excellent and very helpful. They were always proactive in meeting your needs. It was a great place to stay for the value. Every detail was looked after for us.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ronald E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Ronald E,

We were very glad to hear that we met your needs on your recent visit to Branson. Our staff works very hard everyday to give everyone, "Friendly, Fantastic Service Always". Please come see us again when you return to exciting Branson.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flint, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

I will state the location is great... This breakfast is like herding cattle through small room to eat in. The room was clean and very cool. I don't like that you have to walk stairs and climb to the rooms. These rooms aren't all containing in a building where you can use an elevator. So this Is why I'm stating this is a MOTEL not a HOTEL Yea and the cleaning crew almost got into a fight right outside our room DRAMA :) hope this makes sense to someone. STAFF very friendly and helpful Would I ever go and stay again NO I like a more upscale...Location is great though and I really didn't feel like I got a $129 rate either, OH WELL hope this helps some travelers

Room Tip: room 236 is tucked away on the 2nd level
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StarksLove2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear StarksLove2Travel,
Thank you for your recent visit to Branson. Our hotel has three buildings, two smaller motel style with exterior entrances and our larger main building with interior hallways. We offer a variety of room options in size and value to meet the needs of our Branson visitors. We know you were here during a sold out period and perhaps you were unable to get a room in our main building. Please give us another try in the future.

Bob Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
1.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 749 reviews
2.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#8 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Branson
#40 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is located in the heart of Branson's entertainment area with theaters, attractions and shopping within walking distance. Located next to the amazing Titanic Museum. Directly across from the Clay Cooper Theater and near Starlite Theater help make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is also located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Enjoy the free hot breakfast that is served daily. The breakfast offers fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas, eggs, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh Belgium waffles and more. We now offer Electric Car Chargers. The hotel offers a variety of room types to suit your style. Choose from doubles, queens or kings. Interior or Exterior corridor rooms. Room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, flat screen tv with cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing