We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“None”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Branson Towers Hotel
Ranked #44 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Branson
1 review
“None”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Good location. Good value. Sheets, toilet paper, facial tissue not up to standards of pricier hotels but OK for the price we paid. I don't know if we would stay there again but the price was right and the service was good.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    264
    162
    50
    23
    26
See reviews for
241
139
12
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

When I booked this hotel, I wasn't sure what I was going to get. But we were surprised when we walked into the lobby to see a beautiful Christmas tree standing before us. The lobby is spacious, with plenty of places to sit, complete with a fireplace and a baby grand piano. The men at the front desk were not nearly as friendly and personable as the girls. Over all I still gave them collectively a high score. We had a king sized bed which was very comfortable. The room was clean and had a nice sized TV. The bathroom was also clean which is always a plus. The breakfast was a total surprise. Breakfast had sausage patties, scambled egg patties, biscuits with gravy, make-our-own waffles, bagels, apples, orange slices, and mixed fruit cocktail, three kinds of cereals, juices, milk, coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Something for everyone. What surprised me the most was the amount of room there was to sit. The main room has seating for 100 with an adjoining room for about 30-50 more! Coffee is available 24/7. Always a nice touch. The hallways are well lit and clean. The only thing that surprised me was the pool. It is located in a separate building. Although it is about 30 feet from the main building and has a place to change your clothes within the pool area, when your hair is wet and the temps are about 32 degrees....a bit too cold to be outside even for a minute! BRRRR I would recommend this hotel to friends since it is very quiet, reasonably prices, within minutes to all the shows and easy to get to.

Room Tip: Odd numbered rooms face the pool building while the even numbered rooms face the outside. Higher num...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ImaWingBiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013 via mobile

On my recent trip to Branson, I stayed 3 nights here. The hotel lobby was very nice, the room was clean, and the breakfast area was nice. The room had a flat screen tv and the beds were very comfortable. I slept great. For breakfast, they had the same choices each morning, and after 3 mornings, I was ready for some change. The choices were waffles, Biscuits & gravy, sausage, egg discs, cereal, fruit medley, oranges, instant oatmeal, and hard boiled eggs. There was also milk, coffee, hot tea, orange juice, apple juice, and cranberry cocktail. At 10:00 pm, they offered cobbler and ice cream social for $2.50 which was different and very nice. I recommend this for all travelers.

Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank rhanson77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We arrived in the middle of a major winter storm to find the maintenance crew already clearing the drive and walk ways. From the minute we walked into the cheerful lobby, until we departed three days later, still in the midst of bad weather, we encountered greetings and helpfulness from the management and staff. Somehow or another, the housekeeping and breakfast staff managed to get to work and there was plenty of hot food, patience and care. The lobby beverage service was always available and much appreciated, along with assistance in finding an open grocery store and restaurant that we could get to in 10" of snow. The employees make the experience. We were delighted with the Branson Towers Hotel, just disappointed that our scheduled shows cancelled and our relatives from IL were not able to get there.

Room Tip: Rooms are spacious and everything worked. Suggest high floor; we did experience some noise from room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

The rooms were clean and not smelly. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice. The breakfast was awesome!! Even free Ice Cream Socials every night!! Central location to outdoor mall, outlet mall and strip, but it was about 2 miles all places.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angieloves2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macon, Missouri, United States
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Our family took a short trip over the Thanksgiving holiday and had a great stay at Branson Towers. There was a little confusion when checking in that we may have to move rooms for our two night stay, but the staff made things go as smoothly as possible. Breakfast was delicious and the Christmas décor was beautiful. I will mention that my brother thought the rooms were a little "girly" as they were pink and flowery, but we were not in the rooms very often. The beds and pillows were super comfortable and made for a great night's rest.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trisha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Presho, South Dakota
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Branson Towers is a long ways from the strip. If you prefer a quiet area, this may be a good choice for you.
We were on a bus trip and some people found the layout of the rooms confusing. The breakfast room does not connect to the lobby area.
Our room and breakfast were nice. While the pool and hot tub are enclosed, there is no corridor connecting them. That can be a cold trip!
Our first night we enjoyed the ice cream social (there is a reasonable cost). Imagine our disappointment the second night to return from our show & the pianist is still playing, everyone is eating ice cream, but no one selling ice cream. I would think they would wait until all their buses were back before closing.
While our stay was ok, if I were in Branson on my own, I think I would pick a less secluded hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DIVESD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
1,347 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 140 in Branson
825 reviews
1.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#51 of 140 in Branson
412 reviews
1.4 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#13 of 140 in Branson
638 reviews
2.5 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Branson Towers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Branson Towers Hotel

Property: Branson Towers Hotel
Address: 236 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Branson Towers Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful Branson hotel with indoor pool and hot tub, interior corridors and three elevators. Enjoy a hot buffet style breakfast in our Gazebo Hall and Free Wi-Fi in your room. Our two room suites have fireplace and Jacuzzi tub or relax in our Classic two queen room king Jacuzzi room or a Family Suite. Enjoy the ice cream social in the evenings or let the kids play in the Galaxy Arcade game room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Branson Towers Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Branson Towers Branson Missouri
Best Western Branson Mo
Best Western Branson Missouri
Branson Hotel
Best Western Branson Tower

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing