We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Branson Towers Hotel
Ranked #39 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

My husband wanted me to plan a last minute trip to branson on Fourth of July weekend!! It was really hard finding a reservation for the hotels I wanted so I decided to take a chance on this one. I saw a couple of previous reviews and was scared. But it ended up being a great visit. The staff was awesome, the room was nice and clean(even though it was pink). The beds were very comfortable. The room was bigger than I expected with a microwave, fridge and flat screen tv. And the pool was awesome! It was a great experience. The only bad thing was the water pressure in the shower but my husband said it was an easy fix. I would come back the next time I visit.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank ChrissyF88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (554)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

299 - 305 of 554 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed at the Branson Towers Hotel in Branson, Missouri June 26 and 27. Beds were very comfortable. Room looked like it had just been remodeled. Had new furniture and new carpet. Bathtub/shower was new and was very modern. It was very clean. The breakfast was good too. The only thing negative I would say is that the pillows were uncomfortable. Bring your own if you can.

The staff was very nice and helpful. The cleaning staff were also very good at cleaning the rooms.

Room Tip: Be sure and ask for a room with new furniture. It costs just a little more but is worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MalibuSearcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

we have stayed here 3 or 4 times now and have always had a great experience. This trip we had the King room with jacuzzi tub, paid $79 plus tax. My husband asked for senior discount! It is just a short distance to the sight and sound theater which is showing the play 'Jonah'. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Branson, MO.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Z, Manager at Branson Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was a great experience. You are absolutely right in saying that we are conveniently located near the Sight & Sound Theater which makes it very convenience for majority of our guests to visit the Jonah show.

We will look forward to greeting you here again soon!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Anna
Branson Towers Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We had a family reunion at this hotel. It was easy to find, easy to check in and the rooms were clean and everything was in working order. However, the decor was extremely dated and the carpets worn. This would be a great place for people with young children - in fact, we did see a lot of softball teams staying here. However, I travel quite a bit and typically stay in hotels run by Marriott, Hyatt, or Hilton... and this hotel is not near in the same class as those, so that does affect my review.

There was a pool in a separate building within the hotel's courtyard. There was also a tiny "game room" with pinball machines, air hockey and a couple of video games. The hotel had wifi, but I couldn't get it to work in the meeting room we had on the third floor. There was also a breakfast served in the morning (which we slept through) and an ice cream social at night where you could pay a couple of bucks for some ice cream or a root beer float.

Again, the staff was amazing, but this is not the venue I would have chosen had I been in charge of booking the venue.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank breoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Z, Manager at Branson Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to let us know about your most recent stay at the Branson Towers Hotel. We were very happy to be a part of your family reunion. My staff and I got to meet several members of your family and it appeared that everyone was have a great time.

I am sad to hear that you slept through the breakfast- this is one of the things that many of our guests rave about along with our pillowtop mattresses.

Thank you for such kind words about my staff- I will definitely pass on your comments on to them. I am sorry to hear about you not being able to connect to Wi-Fi in the meeting room. We have just invested several thousands dollars worth of new equipment last month and Wi-Fi has been working great throughout the property. Have you called the front desk to let them know about the issue? We are at the front desk 24 hours a day to help our guests. We have not had any other inquiries about the Wi-Fi not being operation during the last several weeks and I truly believe that my front desk would have been more than happy to help you troubleshoot the issue.

Again, thank you for your time and I sincerely hope to greet you here again soon!

Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We stayed two nights in a king room with a jacuzzi for $85 plus tax per night. The most comfortable hotel bed we've encountered in awhile; pillow top mattress. The power strip was greatly appreciated. The hotel is not decorated fancy at all, but neat and clean. The jacuzzi is a little awkward to get in and out of. The breakfast had crisp, fresh apples, tasty biscuits, but the eggs and sausage were not our favorites. Hot coffee was really good. The front desk personnel were friendly and helped us with directions. The B T Bones restaurant down the street was very good, BTW. We would recommend this hotel to others.

Room Tip: We did have a lot of little kids around, apparently in town for ball tournaments, but we were wisely...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OzarkGateway870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I work as a tour manager, working with motorcoach groups on a regular basis. After my first experience with this hotel, I can say that I hope my tour operators always use this hotel from now on. It is perfect for groups, as they have everything well-organized and in perfect order upon arrival.

The included breakfast is very good and well-stocked, plus the eating area is very large and comfortable- no crowded, small spaces to try to maneuver in like so many hotels.The staff is consistently friendly and helpful, the rooms clean and comfortable. Having a fridge and microwave in the room is an added bonus and much appreciated.

The location is ideal as well, as it is an easy drive on the Red Rt to connect to roads going to any of the various places one wants to go in Branson with a minimum of time spent on the horrible bumper-to-bumper Rt 76 strip.

I would stay at his hotel any time I am in Branson and recommend it very highly. Staff who were especially helpful to me were the General Mgr Anna Z., Group Sale Mgr Mark Bryson, and front desk staff Ella and Caleb. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, but these 4 stood out and made my job just that much easier. Hats off to all, and be sure to give this hotel a shot when you visit Branson - you won't regret it.

Room Tip: Since I work in the tour industry, I understand that not all travelers appreciate being in the middl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovetotravel1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The best part of this Hotel is the breakfast. They have to many buses come in and the kids run the halls, yelling after 10:00 at night. The pool was nice and hot tub. The bed wasn't very comfortable. They did have a fridge/microwave in the room which was nice.
Probably wouldn't stay there again.

Room Tip: Room was clean and breakfast was good variety plus very roomy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beverly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#49 of 133 in Branson
431 reviews
0.2 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#9 of 133 in Branson
1,415 reviews
16.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#71 of 133 in Branson
361 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
2.5 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Branson Towers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Branson Towers Hotel

Address: 236 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £47 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Branson Towers Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful Branson hotel with indoor pool and hot tub, interior corridors and three elevators. Enjoy a hot buffet style breakfast in our Gazebo Hall and Free Wi-Fi in your room. Our two room suites have fireplace and Jacuzzi tub or relax in our Classic two queen room king Jacuzzi room or a Family Suite. Enjoy the ice cream social in the evenings or let the kids play in the Galaxy Arcade game room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Branson Towers Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Branson Towers Branson Missouri
Best Western Branson Mo
Best Western Branson Missouri
Branson Hotel
Best Western Branson Tower

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing