We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites
Ranked #4 of 48 Branson B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 May 2012

This is an excellent bed and breakfast. My husband went to Branson to celebrate a special anniversary year. We were impressed by many things - extremely clean, a nice jacuzzi in bathroom, like having a home away from home. Rick and Carol gave us the best breakfast and it was different food each day. Looking out at the lake is awesome. I would definitely recommend Red Bud Cove!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Reba73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

118 - 124 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2012

This was the perfect get-away for anyone who just wants to find peace and quiet. The accommodations were excellent - very clean. It is away from the hustle and bustle of Branson but still close enough to drive back and forth. Breakfast was very good. We certainly would go back to this B&B.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank showmemo61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

Red Bud Cove is far away enough from Branson that you can really relax and watch the water but is close enough for shopping and shows. We really enjoyed our stay and Rick even prepared our breakfast the night before and brought it up when we had an early morning commitment to make. This B&B is exceptionally clean and we plan to stay here the next time we are in Branson.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marge_k63026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

This was a great place to stay for me and my significant other. We took a three day break away from home work and school, we had no electronics, we enjoyed nature and one another at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast, Hot tub a nice suite that consist of a livingroom, kitchenette, a huge bathroom with a 2 persoon jacuzzi oh yeah we enjoyed that, and a nice king size bed Yuup! we enjoyed that as well.I recommend Red Bud Cove Bed and breakfast to anyone!!!

Room Tip: Any suite here at Red Bud Cove Bed and breakfast will be worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grlfrnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

This was our first stay at a b&b together and it was wonderful. My wife has stayed at several before but this was our first together and we are already talking about going back again next year. We were here during the winter months and it was so peaceful and quiet. The breakfasts were excellent and different everyday. Since we were the only ones here at the time, they severed us in our suite which was extrememly nice. The jacuzzi tub and fireplace made for some very romantic evenings. It was close enough that anything we wanted in Branson was 15 minutes away, but far enough away to be peaceful. Absolutely recommend to anybody.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

We found this place on the internet and it is a jewel. It is on the lake and the view is outstanding. The owners were absolutely wonderful. The breakfast was elegant and wonderful.
The room that we stayed in (the Maryland Suite) was clean and a delight. We will be back to this jewel and we will recommend it to all of our friends.

Room Tip: all of their rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GH C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2011

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast -- and they set quite a standard! We were impressed from the very beginning, finding Red Bud just off of a quiet, picturesque drive. The rooms were spotless and contained everything we could need for our stay. Our suite faced the lake and a beautiful view. Breakfast each morning was very good and we enjoyed watching the variety of wildlife as we ate. Our host was friendly and helpful yet allowed us our space. We couldn't recommend Red Bud Cove more highly!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephenie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
6.8 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
6.2 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
21.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#33 of 133 in Branson
1,076 reviews
0.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
4.5 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites

Address: 162 Lakewood Dr, Branson, MO 65672-5176
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Branson
Price Range: £87 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Bed and Breakfast Suites located on the shores of Table Rock Lake, just 15 minutes from downtown Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing