We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome. Would totally stay here again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Becky H
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome. Would totally stay here again!”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The information and up to date information from the owners was fantastic. The condo we stayed in was spacious, had every luxury you could imagine. Beds were very comfortable. The Condo and the premises were spotless. We stayed here a week with family and the location was within walking distance of where we wanted to go. I would recommend this to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Herbert W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was modern and very comfortable. It looked brand new. Large TV's were a plus for watching ballgames. Well decorated. Centrally located with access to alternate routes to avoid the heavy traffic in Branson.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Condo”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First off this condo is beautiful and is located near all the attractions in Branson. The view of the golf course (which we did get to play) from the balcony was an added bonus. We really enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come stay again. Thank you for sharing your wonderful condo with us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobbinM_1...
Brookings, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
170 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great Find”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We go to Branson three or more times a year. This was the first time in this condo. We loved it. Clean, quiet and easy to get to. The owners were very nice and went out of his way to help us anyway he could. We will return to this condo as often as we can. Thank you for a nice stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wincheste...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice condo decorated nice. Perfect location short drive to everything. Will stay here again. Great pool very nice clean and up to date. All the residents were very friendly and helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbbyBrunk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great rental! Would recommend to others!”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This condo was in a great location, the amenities were awesome! We loved it and would definitely recommend to others.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing