We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Close!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Still Waters Resort
Ranked #29 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cabot, Arkansas
Level Contributor
104 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“So Close!”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Got a great deal for two nights and couldn't pass it up. The location is Excellent if going to Silver Dollar City as you can skip all the traffic and get there in 5 minutes. The lake would be great in the summer I'm sure so would highly recommend just for location if going to SDC. The rooms are on the small side and not much room in general but very clean and feels like a small condo instead of a hotel. Store on property is very nice and lots of outdoor activities to chose from.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jamie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,027 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    581
    265
    105
    49
    27
See reviews for
612
210
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (252)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Absolutely loved this place! Almost a home away from home........but with an awesome lake view! I have no complaints! We have already looked into coming back in the summer! Only complaint I had were kids above us jumping around but the front desk got that stopped within 5 minutes of calling!

Room Tip: We stayed in building J! It was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MendyKaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenwood, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 March 2014

We stayed in a 2 bed/2 bath condo in the "E" building. The size was that comparable to a home. Everything was clean and looked recently updated. Bath towels are exchanged during certain times. If you plan on staying a great length, I would suggest buying your own laundry detergent and wash your own being as there is a washer/dryer in the condo. We will return on our next visit to Branson.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 March 2014

My family and I visited from Arkansas and I must say this was a great experience. The front office was nice and very helpful. Our condo was really nice and clean. We enjoyed the free bike rides, paddle boats and kayaks.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2014

My husband and I stayed here for the first time with our children this past weekend and had a enjoyable time. We were able to get a deal on our stay through an online deal and must say we were not disappointed. The gentleman that greeted us at check in were very nice. We did not get to experience everything the resort had to offer because of the "polar vortex", The weather was chilly but the room was nice and comfortable. If you are going to stay more than two nights consider bringing food to utilize the kitchen that is stocked with the need utensils to make it feel like home.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank demetra b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 March 2014

we,my two sisters, my husband and I stayed from thursday to sunday . two miles from Silver Dollar City. Right by the river in the heart of nature. The only noise was the kids in the condo above us. Beautiful rooms,bathrooms, and great parking. Very easy to find off Hwy 76. Good value and a staff that is willing to assist at anytime to make your vacation great!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vanspace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

We always stay here on our trips to Branson. Good value for your money, friendly staff, clean rooms/apartments and a good location (close to Silver dollar city).
We will continue going there and recommend it for people who want a good vacation stay :)

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IrisMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.0 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
4.6 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,320 reviews
4.9 mi away
Grand Country Resort
Grand Country Resort
#46 of 140 in Branson
493 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Still Waters Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Still Waters Resort

Property: Still Waters Resort
Address: 21 Stillwater Trail, Branson, MO 65616-6146
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Branson
#33 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Still Waters Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recommended by Better Homes & Gardens, Still Waters is your "complete destination resort" on beautiful Tablerock Lake. Just 2 miles from Silver Dollar City and close to all of Branson's shows. The resort features 1-4 bedroom deluxe condos, cottages and suites as well as 3 outdoor pools, hot tubs, kiddie pools and the New "Zume the Flume," a water slide adventure. Our new marina offers boat rentals, jet skis, bass boats and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Still Waters Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Still Waters Hotel Branson
Still Water Condominium Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing