We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Residence Inn Branson
Ranked #101 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Tishomingo, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Family getaway”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

There is nothing wrong with this place but it is more dated than most Residence Inns that we have stayed. The breakfast was good with a large variety however there was not adequate seating. The fire pit was nice and we did use the pool but the pool needs attention. The bed was comfortable and I love the heat light in the bathroom, but it was dated and could use a facelift.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank osu26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate all of the feedback we get from our guests. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are continually working on improving our property here. We did just recently have some updates done with granite countertops & stainless steel appliciances, & we are looking at the possibility of another renovation next year! Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    73
    81
    58
    34
    16
See reviews for
128
78
3
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We have stayed at this residence inn several times. It is great for a family, there breakfast is really good my kids love it. We also enjoy their swimming pool. We always love the rooms and size of the rooms. The staff have always been helpful and courteous

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate our return guests so much! It means alot that you keep coming back to see us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

we had a great stay at the hotel! the service was great and it was very clean. The breakfast was good and my kids enjoyed the evening social snacks and pool! Our bed was a little uncomfortable but the rooms were very spacious and it was great to have the kitchen in the room

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adrienne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We love hearing about the great stays at our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand about the uncomfortable beds, and I am happy to say that we are getting new beds next month! All of our rooms are getting brand new beds! So be sure and return to stay with us soon so that you can check them out! Thank you again for the great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany Beach, Delaware
Level Contributor
130 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

We stayed here for three nights and really liked the location. It was on a quiet street across from a golf course but close to the main routes around town. We had a top floor room on the end and we were able to use the stairs for quick entry/exit. The elevator was on the back of the hotel but they did provide luggage carts in that area in addition to the ones at the front entrance. Breakfast was good with some variety each day we were there. They also had a small meal on weekdays if you did not want to go to a restaurant. This was nice if you were going to an early show. The staff was friendly and efficient so I had no complaints there. I would definitely stay here again if I were in Branson.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review, 17 October 2013
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your comments and were so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We love having you here and we look forward to your return as soon as you can make it back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
America
Level Contributor
214 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013

Stayed here over Labor Day, 2013. Rooms spacious (suite). Bed/bedding topnotch. Very quiet. Free full breakfast was good tasting, wide selection, plenty of choices. Hotel staff was outstanding - very helpful w/info and directions. Not on major highway.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Traveler1795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for your great comments about your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel. We love having you stay with us, and we really appreciate hearing that you loved staying with us as well! We look forward to having the pleasure of hosting you again hopefully sometime soon! Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nixa, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile

We spent a night at the Residence Inn over Labor Day Weekend. The room was spacious and offered plenty of amenities. However, our bed was as hard as a rock leaving us with the feeling that this was a great location for cooking a meal between shows or a boat trip, but not a fabulous place to sleep.

However, we greeted by a wonderful staff and had plenty of towels. All in all, it was a nice stay.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Momtomanysheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and to hear that our staff took good care of you! We always strive to make you feel at home! I do apologize about the comfort of your bed, that is one thing we are looking into the possibility of upgrading our beds in the near future, so I hope you will stay with us again next time you are in town! We do also offer other options to help with the comfort of your bed, so next time let us know and we will get your bed ready special just for you! Thank you again for taking the time to review out hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2013 via mobile

For last minute this was a good fit for my family. Indoor pool was good, as was breakfast. Room was small for the price, but for last minute to Branson it was ok. For the same price and a little planning ahead we could get a 2-br condo for the same price. Asked for extra towels upon arrival but never got them again without asking every day

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MamaDiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Thank you so much for posting your comments about your stay with us! We are currently looking into possibly upgrading in the near future, so I do hope you will stay with us again soon! We are so glad you enjoyed our pool and the breakfast while you were here! Those are always some great added benefits to staying with the Residence Inn! I do apologize for you having to ask for towels each day, next time you stay with us, just let us know at the desk upon your arrival about any special requests and we will personally see to it that you are taken care of! Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you soon on a return stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.6 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#30 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,346 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Branson

Property: Residence Inn Branson
Address: 280 Wildwood Drive South, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Branson 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Branson Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing