We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Branson
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
83
101
66
40
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
101
66
40
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitroom was cleanbedroom suitewafflesevening snackssofa bedbreakfast staffan older hotelhot tubyellow routebiscuits and gravynice stayfull kitchenindoor poolfree breakfasteach morningthe main drag
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Hotel is clean and well cared for as it is a little older than the average Residence Inn. Off the beaten path of Branson but convenient enough to get around. The staff is very friendly but during a busy breakfast you might want to take your meal back to your room as the seating area is small. The WiFi is free but you will find that many websites including TripAdvisor.com, Kayak.com and several others are blocked by the hotel server. This can be cleared by contacting the help desk but remember the pass is only good for 24 hours when the server resets so you will have to call again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Thank you so much for your comments on our hotel! We appreciate the feedback and we are looking into the issues you had with the wi-fi, we were not aware of any blocks and we will check into that. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and our location, it is handy to be away from all of that traffic sometimes! Thank you again and we hope to see you return and stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

There is nothing wrong with this place but it is more dated than most Residence Inns that we have stayed. The breakfast was good with a large variety however there was not adequate seating. The fire pit was nice and we did use the pool but the pool needs attention. The bed was comfortable and I love the heat light in the bathroom, but it was dated and could use a facelift.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank osu26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate all of the feedback we get from our guests. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are continually working on improving our property here. We did just recently have some updates done with granite countertops & stainless steel appliciances, & we are looking at the possibility of another renovation next year! Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We have stayed at this residence inn several times. It is great for a family, there breakfast is really good my kids love it. We also enjoy their swimming pool. We always love the rooms and size of the rooms. The staff have always been helpful and courteous

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate our return guests so much! It means alot that you keep coming back to see us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

we had a great stay at the hotel! the service was great and it was very clean. The breakfast was good and my kids enjoyed the evening social snacks and pool! Our bed was a little uncomfortable but the rooms were very spacious and it was great to have the kitchen in the room

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrienne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We love hearing about the great stays at our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand about the uncomfortable beds, and I am happy to say that we are getting new beds next month! All of our rooms are getting brand new beds! So be sure and return to stay with us soon so that you can check them out! Thank you again for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We stayed here for three nights and really liked the location. It was on a quiet street across from a golf course but close to the main routes around town. We had a top floor room on the end and we were able to use the stairs for quick entry/exit. The elevator was on the back of the hotel but they did provide luggage carts in that area in addition to the ones at the front entrance. Breakfast was good with some variety each day we were there. They also had a small meal on weekdays if you did not want to go to a restaurant. This was nice if you were going to an early show. The staff was friendly and efficient so I had no complaints there. I would definitely stay here again if I were in Branson.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceInn_13, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your comments and were so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We love having you here and we look forward to your return as soon as you can make it back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews