We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
French Quarter Resort(Branson)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
363
154
66
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
363
154
66
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive gardencracker barrelnice hotelcomplimentary breakfastroom was cleantwo sinksoatmealsilver dollar cityconvenient locationking suitewould stay here againa great stayfresh fruithot tubeasy accessindoor pooleach morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Spend two peaceful nights in this clean, classy hotel. Even though it's "on the strip," it felt calm and relaxed. The location was close enough to Shepherd of the Hills Expressway to all for avoiding the strip when we needed to get across town more quickly. There was good parking, clean facilities, friendly staff and comfortable room and furniture. Breakfast was included and had lots of options. We will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Stayed one night on a guys trip. This was a standard Hampton inn, and everything was good as can be expected at the Hampton chain, but.... This facility was understaffed. We checked in around 6pm, and there was one person on duty. She was doing everything she could to serve the customers, but was doomed to dissatisfied customers because the phone was ringing of the hook, people were backed up to checkin, room complaints were coming in, people wanted directions to events in Branson, etc. She had no chance. This is Branson, and there is a lot going on in that town, and their are a lot of demanding seniors there looking for help. This establishment needs to open up the purse strings and get some help in _ seriously! I will not stay at this location again. Come on Hampton inn on the strip, get it together-your going to give Hilton Honors a bad name.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jrudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

It seemed this Hampton was trying to cut corners anyway they could. No meat on the breakfast bar except for Sunday. I asked and they even took the sausage out of the sausage gravy. Since Branson hotels are so plentiful, we will probably stay elsewhere next time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I found absolutely nothing wrong with our stay there. We took our grandsons to Branson just for an overnight stay and wish that we could have stayed longer to take advantage of the indoor pool.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

stayed 3 nites no problem good location ,breakfast fine for us,nice view on backside, mountains in distance past large parking lot did not use inside pool but very nice and clean front desk lots of information

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diedricka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews