We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Branson, May 19-23 2014” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Ranked #13 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Brunswick, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Branson, May 19-23 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

We needed a handicap accessible room (roll-in shower) and were initially surprised to find our room in the basement (1st floor) but that was actually super because we were out of he traffic pattern and it was a very pleasant and quiet stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    287
    116
    51
    11
    4
See reviews for
200
179
9
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Greenbrier, Arkansas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

I always look for the Hamton or Hilton brand when traveling because I like the clean white bedding. I know I can sleep without worrying about the nasty germs of unwashed bedding. This hotel in Branson was older, so I was pleasantly surprised that it had been updated and was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Renee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, MO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

We had a very good 2 night stay at this hotel. It was very clean and neat throughout. We liked that the bath/restroom was separate from the vanity area. We had no complaints, we would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

Spend two peaceful nights in this clean, classy hotel. Even though it's "on the strip," it felt calm and relaxed. The location was close enough to Shepherd of the Hills Expressway to all for avoiding the strip when we needed to get across town more quickly. There was good parking, clean facilities, friendly staff and comfortable room and furniture. Breakfast was included and had lots of options. We will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ST LOUIS, MO
Level Contributor
38 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

Stayed one night on a guys trip. This was a standard Hampton inn, and everything was good as can be expected at the Hampton chain, but.... This facility was understaffed. We checked in around 6pm, and there was one person on duty. She was doing everything she could to serve the customers, but was doomed to dissatisfied customers because the phone was ringing of the hook, people were backed up to checkin, room complaints were coming in, people wanted directions to events in Branson, etc. She had no chance. This is Branson, and there is a lot going on in that town, and their are a lot of demanding seniors there looking for help. This establishment needs to open up the purse strings and get some help in _ seriously! I will not stay at this location again. Come on Hampton inn on the strip, get it together-your going to give Hilton Honors a bad name.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jrudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

It seemed this Hampton was trying to cut corners anyway they could. No meat on the breakfast bar except for Sunday. I asked and they even took the sausage out of the sausage gravy. Since Branson hotels are so plentiful, we will probably stay elsewhere next time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I found absolutely nothing wrong with our stay there. We took our grandsons to Branson just for an overnight stay and wish that we could have stayed longer to take advantage of the indoor pool.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 746 reviews
1.2 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
3.2 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#27 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 975 reviews
2.3 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#8 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip

Property: Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Address: 3695 W. 76 Country Blvd., Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip hotel is located on Highway 76 within minutes of all the action on the Branson Strip. The hotel is within walking distance of White Water and Factory Merchants Mall, eleven music theatres and numerous restaurants. Start each day of your stay with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Unwind in our indoor swimming pool or fitness center. If you are traveling for work, take advantage of our business center or work from the comforts of your own room with our free Wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson On The Strip Hotel Branson
Hampton Inn Branson Missouri
Hampton Inn Branson West
Branson Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing