We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hospitality in a great city”
Review of Angel Inn Central

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Angel Inn Central
Ranked #64 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 23 May 2012

Would have to say i will always stay at angle inn every time i go to branson. It is clean awesome hospitality awesome pool awesome location. Will go back for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garysenior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JPayneBranson, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a few moments to review your stay here at Angel Inn. It is repeat guest like yourself that make it such a pleasure to work here at Angel Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back with our famous Ozark hospitality.

Daniel Harding
Property Manager
Angel Inn of Branson
417-334-6500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (636)
There are newer reviews for Angel Inn Central
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 636 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2012

We enjoyed our stay. Would stay here agian and would recomed to others! Rooms very comfortable and clean

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2shawns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjpwebmaster, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your stay here at Amazinn. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and our new therapeutic doctor’s choice pillowtop mattresses. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back on your next visit.

Daniel Harding
Property Manager
Angel Inn of Branson
417-334-6500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel probably a dozen times or so in the past few years when we come to Branson. We keep coming back because we are always pleased with the comfortable and clean rooms, nice quick breakfast, friendly staff, awesome price all year round, and off 76 hwy location. Everything is always above standard and we appreciate that so much. We recommend it!

Room Tip: Sometimes they have a "take the stairs and save" special, which means it's the same ro...
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VacationsForMe2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JPayneBranson, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a few minutes to review your stay at Angel Inn. It is a real treat to get to welcome guests back year after year. We always look forward catching up with our repeat guests. I am glad you had another great stay here. Angel Inn is known for our high cleanliness standard. Each room is double inspected before rented. Thank you again for taking time to review your stay. We will look forward to welcoming you back this coming year into our newly renovated rooms.

Daniel Harding
Property Manager
Amazinn & Suites
417-334-2300

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

My DD was a little apprehensive when she saw the pink exterior, but quickly changed her mind when she saw the interior. The beds were very comfortable. But our favorite was the shower, excellent water pressure :). We stayed 5 nights and would definetly recommend this hotel to friends and family. We only found time to use the pool and hot tub one day, but it was very nice. They did receive tornado damage, but they are working hard to get back to normal. We also appreciated the breakfast they had, would've enjoyed some yogurt and bananas though. We really liked the location! It was very easy to get where we wante to go from he. A very reasonably priced and comfortable stay!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phyllis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JPayneBranson, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2012

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking time to review your stay here at Angel Inn. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our luxury therapeutic pillow top mattresses and our solid water pressure. We have a great location in the heart of Branson, yet just off the main 76, so you can enjoy a relaxing quiet vacation. Here at Angel Inn we are known for our high cleanliness standards and am pleased it met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Branson

Daniel Harding
Property Manager
Angel Inn of Branson
417-334-6500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

A weekend trip for the family. Great rooms with nice comfortable bed. Nice indoor pool. Would recommend to anyone. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JPayneBranson, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay at Angel Inn. We are pleased to offer nice comfortable rooms, with great amenities at competitive rates. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Branson.

Daniel Harding
Property Manager
Angel Inn of Branson
417-334-6500
www.angelinnofbranson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

My mother and I recently spent 4 nights at the Angel Inn and are already planning on spending 5 nights next year. We came less than a week after the tornado had caused damage to one of their buildings. They put us in another room so our trip went without a hitch. The beds are super comfortable, rooms spacious with fridge and microwave. awesome bathroom. all the employees were super nice and helpful. we enjoyed the free breakfast every morning. Their location is perfect for tourists. Room rate was excellent also.

Room Tip: we stayed in the back and it was very quiet
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pat c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjpwebmaster, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review your stay here at the Angel inn. I’m glad you enjoyed our new luxury therapeutic pillow top mattresses; they are a truly a treat after a long drive. We did sustain some damage with the leap day tornado, but we just finished the roof and are waiting on new carpet before opening up some brand new rooms. I’m pleased you were able to take advantage of our wide selection of amenities. We do have a great location, especially in the summer with all the traffic. We are just two blocks down from 76, which makes for a quiet relaxing location. But from our hotel you can get to the attractions and theaters within 7-10 minutes. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back next year, or sooner.

Daniel Harding
Property Manager
Angel Inn of Branson
417-334-6500
www.angelinnofbranson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

We are enjoying our time at the Angel Inn -- nice comfortable beds, extremely clean rooms and the grounds are well kept.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary46MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjpwebmaster, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your stay here at Angel Inn. I’m pleased you enjoyed the room. Here at Angel Inn we are known for our clean rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back with our famous Ozark hospitality.

Daniel Harding
Property Manager
Angel Inn of Branson
417-334-6500
www.angelinnofbranson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#72 of 139 in Branson
359 reviews
111.9 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
0.8 mi away
Angel Inn by the Strip
Angel Inn by the Strip
#79 of 139 in Branson
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#14 of 139 in Branson
597 reviews
1.8 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#74 of 139 in Branson
289 reviews
2.2 mi away
Branson Towers Hotel
Branson Towers Hotel
#40 of 139 in Branson
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angel Inn Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angel Inn Central

Address: 2350 Green Mountain Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3800
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#22 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £36 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Angel Inn Central 2*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come enjoy an Ol' Fashioned Ozark Christmas at the Angel Inn. All rooms have new luxury therapeutic pillow top mattress out of the Denver Mattress company’s European collection topped with ultra soft vellux blankets. Enjoy an evening watching your favorite show on our brand new 42” flat screen TVs or surf the internet with our free in-room Wifi. After the shows you can unwind in our indoor heated pool and hot tub. Angel Inn will be decked out in our signature Christmas lights on display November 1st till New Years. We are honored to also feature a Lewis Limited Signature Christmas tree again in our lobby. As always our rates include mini-refrigerators, microwave, iron & iron board, hair dryers, and in-room coffee makers. Wake up each morning to our hot extended continental breakfast featuring French toast and scrambled egg rounds or Biscuits & Gravy (rotated between the two), fresh fruit, tropical fruit salad, homemade donuts, bagels, hard boiled eggs, hot and cold cereals, and 100% juices. This year our new addition is a hotcake machine that makes fresh hotcakes on demand. And as always our gourmet coffee and teas are available 24/7 in the lobby. Come celibate the Holidays with your Angel Inn getaway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Angel Inn Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Angel Hotel Branson
Angel Motel Branson
Angel Inn Branson Mo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing