We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angel Inn Central
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$161
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
349
172
69
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
349
172
69
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolhot tubroom was cleanpanera breadoff the stripdonutsbiscuits and gravystay there againhard boiled eggsa great place to staycontinental breakfastgreat pricefirst morningadjoining roomsenjoyed our staygreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Great rooms! From the minute you walked in, smelled fresh and clean, rooms were spotless. Best hotel yet! Lots of breakfast choices but we were a little disappointed in the hot breakfast. Gravy was too thin for our liking and pancakes were a little overdone! Had some trouble with air conditioning in 1out of 3 rooms but they came right away and changed out the whole unit! Fast and efficient maintenance man! Will stay here again for sure.

Room Tip: easy to get to on yellow route one block off 76
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent visit to Branson.
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Angel Inn. You are correct we do take great
attention to all of our rooms and our hotel property, I am pleased to hear we exceeded
your expectations, During your stay you did come across a maintenance issue with one of'
your rooms, I am happy to hear our maintenance man was able to take care of the issue
promptly as such it did not interrupt your comfort. In regards to the breakfast, it is difficult to
keep the consistency of the gravy to everyone's preference as such the brand new pancake machine is so popular it is constantly running. We thank you for staying with us and hope to
see you again on your future visit with us at the Angel Inn.

Dolly S
General Manager
Angel Inn
417-334-6500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is a nice place to stay. We stay here several times a year. The only complaint I had this time was a guest was smoking on the stairs and we had to walk around her and through the smoke several times. We did not tell management as people will be people. We had others with us who were bothered by kids running and playing. These complaints will go away when the guest do. : )

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dianne Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for staying at the Angel Inn. We are glad to hear you frequently stay with us and enjoy our many amenities we have to offer. We offer Deluxe Continental Breakfast, fridge/
microwave in every room, inside pool,we provide gourmet coffee 24 hours a day in our beautiful lobby for your convenience.
To address the issue you had at our hotel, unfortunately we can't control guests who choose to smoke on our property. We do hope that this will not keep you from coming back to our hotel to stay when you return to Branson. We will always welcome you back each and every visit.

Dolly S.
General Manager
Angel Inn
417-334-6500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay P, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

I think the angel inn was an awesome experience. My husband and I plus our children and mother in law stayed in rooms there and the breakfast was great... Many items to choose from, cereals, gravy and biscuits, donuts, French toast, pancakes... Just to name a few. The pancakes are made right there while you wait.. Coffee 24 hours. The angel inn is located right by everything... From Walmart to mc Donald's... We was pleased with our stay

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eastfamily2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

We are delighted you choose to stay at Angel Inn. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the Deluxe
Continental Breakfast and our brand new pancake machine. You are correct we are in a
terrific location. Angel Inn is not far from the Hwy 76 Strip,We are in the heart of Branson with restaurants and theaters close by. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.


Dolly S.
General Manager
Angel Inn
417-334-6500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

we had a great hotel room and everyone was so nice. When we go to Branson again I will stay there again,close to walmart,the duck,eating places and grocery store.It was close to shows. It was a great place to stay if u get marry on the duck like my friend did,we had a really good time down there,everyone was in room close together.

Room Tip: we had a bottom floor and it was quite and handy
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gloria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for staying with us during the Kinnison/Fehl Wedding. We were so delighted to have the wedding party stay here and to accommodate the reception as well. We are please you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit at the Angel Inn.


Dolly S.
General Manager
Angel Inn
417-334-6500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews