We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice Clean Quite Good Location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
Ranked #34 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Paris, France
Level Contributor
220 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Very Nice Clean Quite Good Location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

Nice properrty and good location. Very clean and well maintained. Grounds are well maintained. 2 BR was very roomy with very nice deck. The 2 BR will be fine for 2 couples as it has two bedrooms and each has it own connected bath. Kitchen is up to date and has everything one would need. There are three TV sets all flat screen and all have cable. Also wi fi is furnished. There are elevators at this location and they have meals available with shows for very reasonable price. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have 24 hr check in. While some may think the location not good, I like it because it is quite and away from all the hustle of the city but only a few miles from everything. There are plenty of good restaurants within a couple of mile radius.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank desfwillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubWyndham, Social Media Team at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, 2 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed the unit amenities and resort grounds. We appreciate your kind words regarding our service and we will share this with our staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

430 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    131
    40
    28
    13
See reviews for
215
120
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clovis, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2013

We absolutely loved this resort!!! All the units were updated within the last 2 years. We stayed in a one bedroom, 1000 sf unit. it was very nice and spacious for our family of four. We used the pull out couch for our little boys, and that worked well for them. I wouldn't recommend the pull out sofa for adults though....so not comfortable! It's just 5 minutes from the main branson strip on hwy 76... very convenient! Even though it was too cold for us to use the outdoor pools, they looked awesome. We enjoyed relaxing in the unit all day when we just needed an easy day, and we enjoyed walking around the grounds as well as playing shuffle board and checking out a movie. The queen bed was very comfortable. The view was nice from our nice balcony. Overall our stay felt luxurious, comfy and fun. I would highly recommend staying here and would definitely come back again if we were in the area.

Room Tip: If traveling with other adults, would highly recommend a 2 bedroom as the pull out sofa is not comfo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank liz h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubWyndham, CLUB WYNDHAM Social Media Team at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed the unit size and accommodations. We hope you come back to stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisonburg, LA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

This was our 1st stay at The Meadows. We have also stayed at Branson Falls Village. These both are very, very excellent resorts, The Meadows Resort is probably about a mile further out of town. This distance made no difference to my husband & I, driving 3 short miles, give or take a little distance, was no option. This resort was awesome. Extremely clean, landscape was beautiful & very well groomed. Even though we didn't partake in the pools or hot tub, (we forgot our swim suits) they were sparkling clean! No shortage of linens, kitchen was fully stocked, washer & dryer was a PLUS! The whirlpool was to die for, and big enough for the 2 of us!! The bed & pillows were so big & comfy, we hated to get of it! The shower was very big & again big enought for 2! The furniture was very up to date as well as the dining table and appliances. The activity center was perfect for the young & young at heart. The resort provides activity for everyone, even has a playground with picnic area with covered theater. At night there is entertainment with a meal for a small fee. A lot less than your shows in town. We saw a comedian & had a buffett dinner. It is a great place to take your grandchildren or enjoy yourself on an anniversary, as we celebtrated our 36th anniversary. I have nothing negitive to say about this place, would revisit again. Next time we plan to bring our grandchildren.This place is most defintinly a home away from home. We were not bothered with Timeshare salesman unless you wanted them. I give it an upmost high rating!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pljcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubWyndham, CLUB WYNDHAM Social Media Team at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to provide this helpful feedback. We are so glad you chose to visit us for your 36th anniversary. Congratulations! It’s great to hear you enjoyed your visit along with the unit space and resort grounds. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

This was our first stay at the Meadows in Branson. The location is a tad off the main route (Hwy 76) so you must travel a fair distance to everything. The property is well maintained and has several pools and even a small outdoor theater as well as the usual resort features. We stayed in a 1 bedroom unit and it was large, comfortable and well maintained. The kitchen layout was very poor as there was no room to store any food or items you brought. Every accessible cabint was loaded with resort items and the island was then cluttered with our items that we couldn't put away. Cabinets over the refrig were almost impossible to access. Now this shouldn't be taken as an overall negative as there were so many positives we had a great week. Kitchen was an 'annoyance' not a deal breaker. You will enjoy your time at the Meadows !

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fischstix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubWyndham, CLUB WYNDHAM Social Media Team at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced from the kitchen layout. We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback will help us to do so. It is great to hear that you did enjoy your overall stay. We hope you come back to visit us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

I would never stay here again! They have a sign at members service saying they will treat each guest with respect, but we had a young man that worked there YELL at us and point his finger at us from across the room! There was trash on our floor in the room and the bed was very uncomfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Heatherlyn22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freeport
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

We stayed 9/29 thru 10/04 and had a great time. The Meadows staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were well furnished, very clean and modern. The bed and pillows were one of the best we have had from any hotel stay. The pool and hot tub facilities were also very well maintained and clean. The location was great, far enough from the main attractions that it was peaceful and quiet, yet just a couple minutes from downtown. Our only complaint was the staff trying to sell us an upgrade on our time-share and no bicycling allowed on the premises. We would definitely come back again and recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jolene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubWyndham, CLUB WYNDHAM Social Media Team at Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Hi Jolene,

Thank you for providing this feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed the unit accommodations and resort amenities. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
147 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

Love, love, love staying at Wyndham Time Shares Condos. The amenities are great, the condos are excellent. Our bed and pillows were dreamy. We slept here better than home. It is centrally located but far enough away from the strip to be quiet. The grounds here are lovely and the staff very nice.

Room Tip: Any of the units are great. We don't particularly like the small 1 bedroom lock off units - jus...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Precept123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.9 mi away
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
#52 of 140 in Branson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
4.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#27 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 975 reviews
2.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
0.4 mi away
Wyndham Mountain Vista
Wyndham Mountain Vista
#11 of 72 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Branson at The Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Property: Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
Address: 110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Branson
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Branson at The Meadows 3.5*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Wyndham Branson at The Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Branson At The Meadows Hotel Branson
Wyndham The Meadows
Branson Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing