We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
Ranked #37 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Pleasanton, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Branson is known as one of the friendliest towns in the USA. Staying at the Fairfield Inn epitomizes that! The rooms were neat and clean and in great shape! The staff (especially the ladies in the lounge) were really helpful and made us feel at home.

Room Tip: All of the rooms seem to be great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MSPF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    155
    121
    44
    10
    8
See reviews for
148
100
4
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Too many children running the halls all hours of the night. Hotel was clean enough. We were unable to sleep so ended up leaving around 5AM and did not get the chance to try out the breakfast bar. Waste of my Marriott points.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CathyAnnV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Dear CathyAnnV,
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Please accept my apology for the problems you had while staying with us. We are always more than happy to take care of any noise complaints if you let us know when they happen. We hope you give us a chance to make things right and try the Fairfield Inn Branson again next time you find yourself in the area.

Sincerely,
Todd B.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
53 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Just off of the strip. There is a Walgreens on the strip and then the Fairfield. The best of both worlds—close to the strip but you can get to the hotel via a route other than the strip.

If you are deciding between Marriott’s, this Fairfield is hands down better than the Branson residence in. This property just completed a renovation. Every room has a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast area is large and there is a very nice complementary hot breakfast. The staff was very friendly.

We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. And although we did not need it, the pool area has a motorized chair for those with mobility challenges.

There really was not much of a view from the room, but if you are in Branson you are likely not staying in your hotel room.

Room 320 is close to the ice machine and elevator (there is only one). The only negative is are the rooms do not insulate very well against noise from other rooms. Some is expected within a hotel but this seemed to be more that what one would expect. It was not partying or people being discourteous, just the sounds of people using the hotel.

Room Tip: There are only three floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tfishcole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

This hotel was completely remodeled this year! We used to stay here frequently before we bought a condo and it was great then, but now (we stayed one night) it is all new and up dated with the same excellent staff, room comfort and breakfast as always. Plus it has a great location. You are within walking distance to Clay Cooper Theatre, The Titanic, The Hollywood Wax Museum, Shopping and restaurants. I give it a 10!

Room Tip: All rooms are good, but ask for handicap accessable if you need. They have those too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn51547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry F, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 2 September 2013
Thanks for the 10! We are always happy to be able to provide excellent service to our guest. I'm glad that you like the renovations that we have made. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2013

The hotel is very clean and in a great location. I never really write trip reviews, however, we experienced a little family crisis upon our arrival and Kyle and Kevin were most helpful and jumped on the computer and the phone making calls on our behalf and in the end everything turned out great. I really appreciate their efforts and first-class service.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry F, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 2 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I'm glad to hear that our staff was able to help you during your time of crisis. I will forward on the praise to the associates that assisted you and to the General Manager. Thanks again for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartford, Kansas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2013

This hotel is your typical hotel clean efficient and everyday...I only had one complaint ans that is the front desk clerk likes to leave in the early morning and go to the walgreens next door while you wait at the desk to tell her the coffee pot is empty...I have a unique skill of insomnia so I see what they do I at 2 in the morning and I have never waited 30 minutes for a front desk clerk either

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AaronGoodman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry F, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 2 September 2013
Thank you for writting a review on our property. I'm deeply troubled to hear that the front desk associate was unavalible to assist you during your stay. I can assure you that I will be addressing this matter with the associate that was on duty. I thank you for keeping me informed on this issue; and thank you for allowing us to serve you during your time in Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2013

SERVICE
The staff here - everyone without exception - are nice, knowledgeable, efficient, competent & fully at your service

ROOMS
The rooms were redone a few weeks before we stayed & they are super comfortable

We had 1 king suite & 1 accessible king room - both had a great task desk that rolls out & can be used as a table for 2-4 people

The beds & pillows were perfect

The bathrooms are great

Everything was clean & well maintained

PRICE
Really competitive prices

LOCATION
We were here for a reunion so didn't really want to be on the strip but as most people reading this *will* want to be by the action this is perfect - half a block off of 76

BREAKFAST
Solid hot breakfast

OVERALL
If you're not expecting a Starwood hotel you'll be satisfied - however I usually stay in Starwood for business & I found this to be very professional & comfortable as well ... & there's no Starwood property in Branson

The staff will take care of you & make you feel that they value your business

Room Tip: The king suites are room & extremely comfortable with 2 drawbacks. 1. The parking lot floodli...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry F, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 10 August 2013
Thank you for your review. We very much value the opinions of our guest, and love to hear feed back on stays. We are happy that we could accomidate you during your time in Branson, and we will look forward to hosting you the next time you visit the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
0.2 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive
0.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#30 of 140 in Branson
1,479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
Address: 220 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson offers your modern day essential amenities in a hotel in Branson, MO. Our hotel is walking distance from the Titanic Museum and the Hollywood Wax Museum Branson. We are also near Ripley's Believe It or Not! Odditorium. The Branson hotel offers free wireless Internet, complimentary hot breakfast, on-site fitness facility and laundry room service. After enjoying a day of shopping in Branson, swim in our indoor pool and relax in the hot tub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Fairfield Branson
Branson Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing