We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
Ranked #35 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I give this hotel a 5 for what it is. You don't stay at a Fairfield and expect the Renaissance. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was very good and it was a great location. I would definitely recommend it to a family on vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cascey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Cascey,
Thank you for taking time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad that we could exceed your lodging expectations. Thank you for the recommendation, and we will look forward to hosting you again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

214 - 220 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

Our family reunion booked 20 rooms at this location and what a great choice we made! They have the best staff starting with Todd, Larry, Kimberly, Matt and Ms Linda in the dining room. Check-in was great, Kimberly was ready for us! The hotel and rooms were clean except for a little water damage, which did not affect us at all. The location was SUPER! When not attending the attractions, we were in walking distance to stores, restaurants, museums and plenty of fun stuff for the kids. We thank you for your hospitality and will see you again in 2016!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank blurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear Blurple,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We are so happy that you and your group enjoyed the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. We will certainly look forward to seeing you all again in 2016!

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This is a good hotel for tourists in Branson to see the shows. It's in a good location and does the job. There is an around average pool and exercise room. Decent breakfast and a reliable hotel in general.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear Matthew B,
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and guest services. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I couldn't have asked for anything better for the price. Lovely decor, bright lighting, comfortable bed. Stayed in what was termed a Large King. Suite had a separate area with large screen TV, curved sofa with coffee tables, and desk area. I was most impressed with the lighting; unlike so many places that are dark and poorly lighted, this was the opposite. Interior rooms with elevator access. Only negative for me was that the exhaust fan in the Bathroom was loud and was tied into the light switch, so if the light was on the fan was too. Parking in the front is minimal.

Room Tip: Upper floor with a view of the back was quiet. Seemed to be mainly couples on this flow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KansasGin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear KansasGin,
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad to hear that we could meet your expectations for room cleanliness and service. We appreciate your comments on your stay and look forward to hosting you again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Typical Fairfield Inn....extremely clean and friendly staff. Great location to the HAYGOOD FAMILY show...you cam walk to the theatre as it is around the corner. Several good restaurants within walking distance.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
3  Thank bandman15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Bandman15,
Thank you for taking time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. We're glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and we invite you to come back and stay with us the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Just wanted to thank Kendra(spelling) for going above and beyond to get a room for my friends that were in a tight bind and needed a hotel room last minute. She was very accommodating and as someone who works at another Marriott property in St. Louis I appreciate the customer service and being a Marriott role model.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear David S,
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that Kendra was able to exceed your expectations for the accommodations with your friends. I will pass on your praise to her and let her know what an outstanding job she did for you. Please come back and see the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We reserved two rooms here for two-night family getaway. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Each had a mini-fridge and a microwave. The breakfasts were great with a nice variety to choose from and a couple of do-it-yourself waffle makers which I love. There is an indoor pool the grandkids enjoyed. The first day was hot and I wished there had been an outside pool but it rained the second day and the kids still got to swim so it was good we had an indoor pool. The only thing I missed was having an outside balcony to sit on an enjoy a cup of coffee or a cold drink. The staff is so accommodating that I swear if had been in their power they would have built one for me. If you want to be in the heart of things, this is a great place to stay. It is easy walking distance to the Presley's Theater (my favorite), right next to the Clay Cooper Theater (never been), and across the street from the Titanic. There are several mini-golf's, several restaurants and an Andy's Frozen Custard within a quarter mile or so. There is also a Walgreens right next door. We will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: There are four floors. We were at the top on the back side. It was nice and quiet yet we could sti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Doug R,
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. We appreciate your comments and are happy that your stay was enjoyable. We'll look forward to seeing you and your family again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.2 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Residence Inn Branson
Residence Inn Branson
#85 of 133 in Branson
303 reviews
0.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 220 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: £51 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson offers your modern day essential amenities in a hotel in Branson, MO. Our hotel is walking distance from the Titanic Museum and the Hollywood Wax Museum Branson. We are also near Ripley's Believe It or Not! Odditorium. The Branson hotel offers free wireless Internet, complimentary hot breakfast, on-site fitness facility and laundry room service. After enjoying a day of shopping in Branson, swim in our indoor pool and relax in the hot tub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Fairfield Branson
Branson Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing