We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pzazz

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pzazz
Ranked #12 of 18 Restaurants in Branson West
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
2 reviews
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

The food and service are great. The best prime rib in town and the pizza is amazing as well. It is a family friendly atmosphere also. A place you must try while in Branson!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CPink65616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    7
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
“PorkTenderloin Sandwich was Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

We had Pizza and Pork Tenderloin Sandwich everything was great. Service was good all around a great experience.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KCFooddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
127 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good meal”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013 via mobile

We had dinner the as a group and I was a little disappointed by the small piece if prime rib for the money! It was very good but by no means outstanding! The service was great and the meal was hot!
Thanks

Helpful?
Thank PLG615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
54 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good prime rib”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

Had lunch at pizazz, one of the best prime rib sandwich I have ever had. The French fries were really good too. My salad was like it had been in the cooler a little to long, but the prime rib sandwich made up for that. Waitress was real friendly. Will be back again.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tab H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
Level Contributor
318 reviews
237 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Friendly Folks, Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

We tried a variety from their menu. The Hawaiian chicken, fried catfish and shrimp were very good. I thought the prime rib was good, not great. The side salads were fair at best. Salad dressings were homemade and very good. Bread sticks were good. The burger was good. There was complimentary cheesecake which was homemade. It was good. Service was pretty good. Staff and owner are very nice.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank HiggySt_Louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pzazz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing