We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Branson Inn and Conference Center, our choice for over 30 years”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Branson West
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 16 October 2011

This Best Western motel has been our family choice since the 70's when we took our kids to Silver Dollar City. Then grand-kids and now with friends. It is roomy, clean, and the staff is friendly and very accommodating There is a shuttle to SDC and a very good breakfast buffet. The rates are reasonable, it has a nice pool and hot tub and the best part it is in West Branson and out of the hustle and bustle of downtown Branson. Yet it is only a few minutes to downtown except near evening show times.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (677)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

614 - 620 of 677 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2011

Every year for the past 8 years my parents take our family to Silver Dollar City. Best Western is affordable, clean and close to Silver Dollar City. I have to say this year 2011 we had the best breakfast. Thanks to the Chef!!!!

Thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011

We enjoyed our stay here. We had a first floor room that had 2 doors-one into an interior hallway and a sliding glass door that faced the parking lot. We parked right by our room and that made it very easy to load and unload. We asked for a rollaway bed and got a nice one for a very good price. The room was very clean as was the bathroom. Really liked the extra big counter in the bath. Nice showerhead too. Plenty of towels.
We made two trips to the pool-it is huge and a comfortable temperature. Very nice. The hot tub was nice but pretty hot-you could not stay in too long. Breakfast was very good-nice selections of hot and cold items. There was lots of tables and chairs in the dining area which was a plus at the hotel was very busy. All in all a very good stay. The hotel was nice and quiet. The only negative was spotty internet service-it was hard to get and stay connected. We did not go to Silver Dollar City-but if we did we definitely would stay here as they have a shuttle. Would reccommend.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debster01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWInfo, Owner at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2011

Thank you for your great review. We strive to make your vacation a pleasant one. I am sorry the internet was an issue. Our internet service provider was having issues that is solved not. (Not that that helped you then) We look forward to your next stay and think Silver Dollar City is a must for your next vacation. With all the Shows, Shopping and Rides it is Branson all rolled up in one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

The Best Western Branson Inn in Branson West is a decent place to stay and we will stay here again. The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly, it's away from all the downtown traffic and not even a mile down the road from Silver Dollar City. Yes, it's a Best Western and it's a little dated, but we were comfortable and our kids loved this hotel so 'nuff said.

We've never been to Branson and we can't wait to go back. The locals were so friendly! We continued to run into people who just wanted to talk, wanted to know where we were from, how we were doing and if we were enjoying ourselves. We just couldn't get over how nice everyone was! I didn't matter if we were at a restaurant or Walgreens, everyone was super friendly. I've been to a lot of places and the people in Branson were the best!

We will go back for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hawk_Man02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWInfo, Owner at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2011

Thank you for your excellent review. We LOVE our guests and strive to make their stay a notible one. We are constantly makeing updated changes to the property. Next time you come to Branson we would love to show you what our latest changes are and provide a wonderful familly experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2011

If you want to be away from all the noise of the strip and be close to Silver Dollar City this is a good place to stay. It's not fancy but it was a good price the staff was helpful . There was a nice breakfast and a shuttle. I would stay here again

Room Tip: If you like to be closer to the pool ask for a first floor that is in the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJKC59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2011

WE always stay here because we miss the traffic from Branson. We enjoy the friendly staff. The breakfast is very good. We can get to anywhere around Branson and Silver Dollar City from here.

Room Tip: We have stayed all over the hotel. its all good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2011

The location and hotel in general were good. The only problem was this, for breakfast they offered cold boiled eggs and argued with me about it. They were, in no way, going to perpare scrambled or fried eggs, PERIOD. I stay 3 nights and complained each day about it with only a snub to my request.
Thererore I will not stay there ever again and would not advise anyone else to either. There are probably over 100 hotels in the close area and most have something besides COLD BOILED EGGS FOR BREAKFAST!!!!!!!!
Bo

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bohope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWInfo, Owner at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2011

Thank you for your reveiw. We take all reveiws serious. So i am please to inform you we have added Scrambled Egg patties to our Hot Deluxe Breakfast. So now you can make Sausage and egg buiscuts along with your sausage Buiscuts and all the other items on our large breakfast bar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Branson West
4.2 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
4.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
12.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
591 reviews
7.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
3.6 mi away
Best Western Music Capital Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Address: 8514 E State Highway 76, Branson West, Branson, MO 65737-8881
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson > Branson West
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Branson West
Price Range: £61 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Next to Silver Dollar City with free shuttle to and from the park, deluxe continental breakfast, indoor pool, kiddie pool, Jacuzzi, game room, conference, meeting and banquet rooms. Wireless internet. Hotel features interior corridors with an elevator. All rooms have a private balcony! We are located ½ mile from Silver Dollar City and 4 miles from all of Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Branson Hotel Branson West
Best Western Branson West
Branson West Best Western
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center MO - Branson West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing