We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Lodge was Very Clean, Cozy, and Comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
All decorated for Christmas November and December!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All decorated for Christmas November and December!
Gas fireplace, Queen sleeper sofa, games, videos, CD's, Free Netflix, DirectTV Only 3 steps
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
All decorated for Christmas November and December!
Gas fireplace, Queen sleeper sofa, games, videos, CD's, Free Netflix, DirectTV
Only 3 steps
Two large suites each with jetted tubs, washer / dryer, showers, flat screen tvs, direct TV/Netflix
Elevated screened in porch near Roark Creek
Open rustic porch and seating
Great room
Serve thru Bar / Seating
Fully stocked kitchen
Kitchen view
Screened in Patio with high quality Weber electric grill
Screened in Patio overlooking forest, Roark creek behind lodge.
Screened in Patio with private forest view.  Roark creek behind lodge.
Suite 1:  King size bed.
Suite 1:  King size bed, flat screen TV (direct TV, free netflix)
Suite 1:  King size bed.
Suite 1:   Master bath with jetted tub, shower.
Suite 1:   Master bath with jetted tub, shower.
Country Club with Pool (Summer only) and tennis, golf, fitness room, full dinning
Silver Dollar City only 10 minutes away!
Table Rock Lake only 15-20 minutes away
Silver Dollar City Christmas in November and December
Silver Dollar City Roller Coaster fun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson West, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mickg211
Warrenton, Missouri
1 review
“The Lodge was Very Clean, Cozy, and Comfortable”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

What a great place to stay! The Lodge was so comfortable. The family room with the fireplace and comfy furniture was so relaxing. The bedrooms and bathrooms were awesome as well. The deck and wooded view were amazing. I have nothing negative to say about this Lodge, it was well worth the price. The owner was great to work with, all the details and instructions were clear and easy to understand. We were provided all the details and directions well in advance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Lodge was great
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide a detailed review. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
inf0seeki...
Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Summer Vacation with children ages 10 and 11”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We (and our children ages 10 & 11) really enjoyed this comfortable well-furnished lodge for our summer vacation. It was just as described in other reviews: comfortable attractive decor with all the essentials provided. I really appreciated the clear professional communication from the owner. The convenience of keyless entry was much appreciated. We really enjoyed the screened in porch and the tranquility of the resort. We rent many homes for our vacations and feel this was a fantastic value. We enjoyed two of the swimming pools at the resort. In Branson and the surrounding area we rented a boat @ Indian Point Marina - <$180 for 4 hours = great deal and very enjoyable, ate @ the Keeter Center - a great experience, went to shows - Chineese Acrobats were amazing, Silver Dollar City, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Antique Shopping, rode the Ducks, Ziplined. We did it all and really enjoyed this lodge to return to at the end of a long day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice furninshings and attention to detail - owner is very accomodating
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to provide a detailed review. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Belleville, Illinois
1 review
“Beautiful cabin”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed at this 2 bedroom cabin for 4 nights with another couple. Loved the fact that there were 2 master bedrooms. Also, the screened in porch was very nice. Would definitely stay here again.

Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: cleanliness of cabin
Liked least: liked everything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Thanks very much Patricia for taking the time to make this review. We are fairly new to Trip Advisor but have received many similar reviews from other guests. I'll mention that right now that spring time is a great time to visit the Ozarks. You can enjoy the nature, and SDC on March 12th and after (check with SDC for exact dates), golf, shows, and much more. Hope to have you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing