We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$154
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
14
27
53
56
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
27
53
56
99
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We didn't even stay, the place was that bad. The hotel smelled musty in and out of the room. The TV didn't work, and the neighbors on the floor above our room made so much noise. We found a Red Roof inn and recommend that 100 times over

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank 307alyssag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

I would highly recommend this property without hesitation. The Staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank I9188BOmargaretw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

This place is a DUMP!!! There is another Super 8 in Fenton Missouri that is the SAME! I got to this place at 3:15pm. And was asked to wait a few minutes while the desk clerk, "checked to see if my room was ready yet? Check in is advertised as 3:00pm! While I waited for this, I asked where the lobby restroom was? I was directed into the corridor to door 129. This restroom smelled horrible and was filled with garbage and broken furnishing's! This used to be one of the units for lodging. But, it was FULL of broken furniture and trash. The place was poorly, if AT ALL climate controlled. And the lodgers were indigent! I will be submitting this same review to as many sites as possible to try and spare ANYONE else this experience!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank davidsU8326DH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The room had stains on the carpet, the bedding had burn holes in the blanket. The first room they put us in the toilet was broken. The lid off so staff should have known. The hotel is old, run down inside , I would rate it a dump. Would not stay there again. Should NOT have AAA rating. Not up to Wyndham standards.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank tylenes2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews