We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Cassville
Reviewed 16 December 2012

My recent stay here was great. The front desk staff was very helpful, the internet worked well and my room was clean and comfortable. All contributed to a very nice 3 day stay. There was enough variety at breakfast that I could choose a different sort of breakfast each day which I appreciated. I would definitely stay here again when staying in the area.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
1  Thank Margo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2012

We got to Cassville and found everything to be booked. We got one of the last rooms at America's Best. They were very nice and helpful with everything. Room was clean and bed was soft. Would stay there again. Had the breakfast and it was very good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George44535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cassvillegm, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2012

Thank you for taking the time to offer a review of our hotel. Our goal is to provide our guests squeaky clean rooms, a good night's sleep and a delicious breakfast in the morning. We're happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

WE loved the people there. Every one was outstanding and cheerful and kind and helpful. WE had stayed in the handicap room and the only two things we would change is 1 also have a phone by the bed,not just in the bathroom,that was too wierd for us and 2 some kind of counter in the bathroom to put things..other then that we were very happy and will use this Hotel agin in the future. The rooms were clean,bed comfy and the price was right. Very quite too.

Room Tip: This is off the road just a little but very quite and easy acesse to the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CCR1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

We drove by this hotel at 12:30 p.m. on July 7, 2012. We were on a motorcycle and could go no further due to the extreme heat. It wasn't yet check in time, but we asked the lady at the desk if we could check in early due to the heat. She was very accommodating and let us check in early. After talking with her while waiting for the room, we found out that she owned the hotel along with her husband and that they were Christians. Not only were we allowed to check in early, but they also invited us to worship with them at their church the next day. Bob and Linda are fantastic!!!

Our room was spotless, the pool was very clean, and breakfast was wonderful. If you are looking for a family friendly motel run by great people, this is the place! Next time we are in their area, we will not hesitate to stay at this motel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Melinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cassvillegm, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

We are so happy that you found our hotel to be a "home away from home."
It was most enjoyable to have you stay with us and enjoy our pool on a VERY HOT day!
We try to provide good value with our 16 item buttet breakfast and believe that clean rooms and friendly staff are what our guests want. We look forward to seeing you again. It certainly was a pleasure to meet you and have you stay with us!
Linda & Robert Precoda, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2012 via mobile

Arrived late. And really need efficiency. Amy provided that. Thank goodness. Got enough sleep. Would have slept more but for my alarm. Thanks to Amys effiency the hotel did its job

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank baymontinntupelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

The five stars mainly goes to the staff.. They were a delight.. The room wasn't bad, about what you'd expect for the price.. The breakfast was better than expected.. Loved the biscuits and gravy.. We visited the trout park twice in our two day stay, and it's about ten minutes away.. Best part of the hotel was that they froze our fish for us.. Was nice to not have to constantly be adding ice to them.. We love to fish, but normally camp, and I think that we'll be checking back in everytime we frequent roaring river. Thanks for the service!

Room Tip: Call ahead to reserve non-smoking, because they appear to sell out fast!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cassvillegm, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2012

We appreciate your positive feedback. Our staff works very hard to ensure our guests' comfort. We're happy that freezing your fish helped make your stay less complicated and we look forward to having you return for other fishing trips. Linda, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

The room was clean and well maintained, with decent internet. The staff was friendly and breakfast was excellent - much better than I anticipated for this price range of motel. The prices were quite reasonable as well. I have stayed here twice, and would do so again if my travels take me in this direction.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OkieRazorback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cassville
0.7 mi away
Budget Inn Cassville
Budget Inn Cassville
#2 of 2 in Cassville
13 reviews
16.9 mi away
Days Inn Monett
Days Inn Monett
#2 of 2 in Monett
77 reviews
8.0 mi away
Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
811 reviews
20.9 mi away
Aurora Inn
Aurora Inn
#1 of 1 in Aurora
19 reviews
20.2 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River

Address: 101 S Highway 37, Intersection of Hwy 37 & 76/86, Cassville, MO 65625-9401 (Formerly Super 8 Cassville)
Region: United States > Missouri > Cassville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Cassville
Price Range: £58 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Roaring River State Park and the Mark Twain National Forest in SW Missouri. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Cassville/Roaring River
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River Hotel Cassville
Super 8 Cassville
Super Eight Cassville
Cassville Super Eight
Cassville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing